Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Boston -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Boston Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
CoalitionCON min
Conservatives 14
Labour 2
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 4
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 30
Councillors:14 2 0 0 10 0 0 4 0

Boston Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Peter BedfordCONCoastal02-05-2019
Felicity RansomeUKICoastal02-05-2019
Nigel WeltonLABFenside02-05-2019
Anton DaniUKIFenside02-05-2019
Jonathan NobleUKIFishtoft02-05-2019
Judith SkinnerCONFishtoft02-05-2019
Paul SkinnerCONFishtoft02-05-2019
Michael CooperCONFive Villages02-05-2019
Aaron SpencerCONFive Villages02-05-2019
Claire RylottCONKirton and Frampton02-05-2019
James EdwardsUKIKirton and Frampton02-05-2019
Colin BrothertonCONKirton and Frampton02-05-2019
Barrie PierpointINDOld Leake and Wrangle02-05-2019
Maureen DennisCONOld Leake and Wrangle02-05-2019
Paul GleesonLABSkirbeck02-05-2019
Martin GriggsCONSkirbeck02-05-2019
Stephen BallINDSkirbeck02-05-2019
Alison AustinINDSt Thomas'02-05-2019
Brian RushUKIStaniland02-05-2019
Ben EvansCONStaniland02-05-2019
Sue RansomeUKIStation02-05-2019
Elizabeth RansomeUKISwineshead and Holland Fen02-05-2019
Michael BrookesCONSwineshead and Holland Fen02-05-2019
Yvonne StevensUKITrinity02-05-2019
Dr Gordon GregoryCONTrinity02-05-2019
Stephen WoodliffeCONWest02-05-2019
Viven EdgeUKIWitham02-05-2019
Stephen RavenUKIWitham02-05-2019
Richard AustinINDWyberton02-05-2019
David BrownCONWyberton02-05-2019