Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Chichester -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Chichester Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 37
Labour 0
LibDems 4
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 4
Total Councillors 48
Councillors:37 0 4 0 0 0 0 3 4

Chichester Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mrs Penny PlantCONBosham02-05-2019
Mr Henry C PotterCONBoxgrove02-05-2019
Mr John F ElliottCONBury02-05-2019
Mr Thomas H DempsterCONChichester East02-05-2019
Mr Les R HixsonCONChichester East02-05-2019
Mrs Jane L KilbyCONChichester East02-05-2019
Mr Simon H P Lloyd-WilliamsCONChichester North02-05-2019
Mr Peter J BudgeCONChichester North02-05-2019
Mr A P DignumCONChichester North02-05-2019
Mr Len J MaceyCONChichester South02-05-2019
Mr Nigel G GallowayCONChichester South02-05-2019
Mrs Pam M DignumCONChichester South02-05-2019
Mr Richard E PlowmanLDChichester West02-05-2019
Mrs Clare M M ApelLDChichester West02-05-2019
Mr John RiddCONDonnington02-05-2019
Mr E Francis HobbsCONEasebourne02-05-2019
Mrs Susan T TaylorCONEast Wittering02-05-2019
VacancyVACEast WitteringCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Mrs Norma GravesCONFernhurst02-05-2019
Mrs Philippa A HardwickCONFernhurst02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra WestacottLDFishbourne02-05-2019
Mrs Julie A E TassellCONFuntington02-05-2019
Mr Andrew M ShaxsonINDHarting02-05-2019
Mr Mike N HallCONLavant02-05-2019
Mr Gordon V McAraINDMidhurst02-05-2019
Mr Steve F MorleyINDMidhurst02-05-2019
VacancyVACNorth MundhamCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Mrs Eileen P LintillCONPetworth02-05-2019
Mrs Janet E DunctonCONPetworth02-05-2019
Mr Nick R D ThomasCONPlaistow02-05-2019
Mrs Gillian KeeganCONRogate02-05-2019
Mr John C P ConnorCONSelsey North02-05-2019
Mr Darren J WakehamCONSelsey North02-05-2019
Mrs L Carol PurnellCONSelsey North02-05-2019
Mr P Roger BarrowCONSelsey South02-05-2019
Mr John W E ElliottCONSelsey South02-05-2019
Mrs P M TullCONSidlesham02-05-2019
Mr R J HayesCONSouthbourne02-05-2019
Mr Graham H HicksCONSouthbourne02-05-2019
Mr Jonathan BrownLDSouthbourne02-05-2019
Caroline L A NevilleCONStedham02-05-2019
Mr Simon J OakleyCONTangmere02-05-2019
Mr Graeme A F BarrettCONWest Wittering02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth A B HamiltonCONWest Wittering02-05-2019
Mr T Mark E DunnCONWestbourne02-05-2019
Mr Josef J L T RansleyCONWisborough Green02-05-2019