Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:41 0 4 0 0 0 0 3 0

Chichester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Myles A CullenConservative and UnionistBosham02-05-2019
Mrs Penny PlantConservative and UnionistBosham02-05-2019
Mr Henry C PotterConservative and UnionistBoxgrove02-05-2019
Mr John F ElliottConservative and UnionistBury02-05-2019
Mr Les R HixsonConservative and UnionistChichester East02-05-2019
Mr Thomas H DempsterConservative and UnionistChichester East02-05-2019
Mrs Jane L KilbyConservative and UnionistChichester East02-05-2019
Mr Simon H P Lloyd-WilliamsConservative and UnionistChichester North02-05-2019
Mr A P DignumConservative and UnionistChichester North02-05-2019
Mr Peter J BudgeConservative and UnionistChichester North02-05-2019
Mr Len J MaceyConservative and UnionistChichester South02-05-2019
Mr Nigel G GallowayConservative and UnionistChichester South02-05-2019
Mrs Pam M DignumConservative and UnionistChichester South02-05-2019
Mr Richard E PlowmanLiberal DemocratsChichester West02-05-2019
Mrs Clare M M ApelLiberal DemocratsChichester West02-05-2019
Mr John RiddConservative and UnionistDonnington02-05-2019
Mr E Francis HobbsConservative and UnionistEasebourne02-05-2019
Mr Ian CurbishleyConservative and UnionistEast Wittering02-05-2019
Mrs Susan T TaylorConservative and UnionistEast Wittering02-05-2019
Mrs Philippa A HardwickConservative and UnionistFernhurst02-05-2019
Mrs Norma GravesConservative and UnionistFernhurst02-05-2019
Mrs Sandra WestacottLiberal DemocratsFishbourne02-05-2019
Mrs Julie A E TassellConservative and UnionistFuntington02-05-2019
Mr Andrew M ShaxsonIndependent / OtherHarting02-05-2019
Mr Mike N HallConservative and UnionistLavant02-05-2019
Mr Gordon V McAraIndependent / OtherMidhurst02-05-2019
Mr Steve F MorleyIndependent / OtherMidhurst02-05-2019
Mr Paul JarvisConservative and UnionistNorth Mundham02-05-2019
Mrs Eileen P LintillConservative and UnionistPetworth02-05-2019
Mrs Janet E DunctonConservative and UnionistPetworth02-05-2019
Mrs Denise A KnightleyConservative and UnionistPlaistow02-05-2019
Mr Nick R D ThomasConservative and UnionistPlaistow02-05-2019
Mrs Gillian KeeganConservative and UnionistRogate02-05-2019
Mr Darren J WakehamConservative and UnionistSelsey North02-05-2019
Mrs L Carol PurnellConservative and UnionistSelsey North02-05-2019
Mr John C P ConnorConservative and UnionistSelsey North02-05-2019
Mr John W E ElliottConservative and UnionistSelsey South02-05-2019
Mr P Roger BarrowConservative and UnionistSelsey South02-05-2019
Mrs P M TullConservative and UnionistSidlesham02-05-2019
Mr R J HayesConservative and UnionistSouthbourne02-05-2019
Mr Jonathan BrownLiberal DemocratsSouthbourne02-05-2019
Mr Graham H HicksConservative and UnionistSouthbourne02-05-2019
Caroline L A NevilleConservative and UnionistStedham02-05-2019
Mr Simon J OakleyConservative and UnionistTangmere02-05-2019
Mr Graeme A F BarrettConservative and UnionistWest Wittering02-05-2019
Mrs Elizabeth A B HamiltonConservative and UnionistWest Wittering02-05-2019
Mr T Mark E DunnConservative and UnionistWestbourne02-05-2019
Mr Josef J L T RansleyConservative and UnionistWisborough Green02-05-2019