Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

West Sussex

Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:43 6 7 0 10 0 0 3 2

West Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Deborah UrquhartConservative and Unionist PartyAngmering & Findon04-05-2017
Mr Nigel PetersConservative and Unionist PartyArundel and Wick04-05-2017
Mrs Ann RapnikUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bersted04-05-2017
Mr Chris OxladeLabour PartyBewbush and Ifield West04-05-2017
Mrs Amanda JuppConservative and Unionist PartyBillingshurst04-05-2017
Mr Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsBognor Regis East04-05-2017
Mr Ashvin PatelConservative and Unionist PartyBognor Regis West and Aldwick04-05-2017
Ms Sandra JamesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Bourne04-05-2017
Mr David BarlingConservative and Unionist PartyBramber Castle04-05-2017
Mr Brian QuinnLabour PartyBroadfield04-05-2017
Mr Bryan TurnerConservative and Unionist PartyBroadwater04-05-2017
Mrs Anne JonesConservative and Unionist PartyBurgess Hill East04-05-2017
Mr Andrew Barrett-MilesConservative and Unionist PartyBurgess Hill Town04-05-2017
Mr Simon OakleyConservative and Unionist PartyChichester East04-05-2017
Mr Jeremy HuntConservative and Unionist PartyChichester North04-05-2017
Mrs Margaret EvansConservative and Unionist PartyChichester South04-05-2017
Ms Louise GoldsmithConservative and Unionist PartyChichester West04-05-2017
Mr John RogersConservative and Unionist PartyCissbury04-05-2017
Mr Pete BradburyConservative and Unionist PartyCuckfield and Lucastes04-05-2017
Mrs Trixie HallUK Independence Party (UKIP)Durrington and Salvington04-05-2017
Mrs Liz BennettConservative and Unionist PartyEast Grinstead Meridian04-05-2017
VacancyVacantEast Grinstead South and Ashurst Wood04-05-2017
Mr Peter EvansConservative and Unionist PartyEast Preston and Ferring04-05-2017
Mr Graham JonesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Felpham04-05-2017
Mr Michael BrownConservative and Unionist PartyFernhurst04-05-2017
Mr Derek WhittingtonConservative and Unionist PartyFontwell04-05-2017
Mr Steve WaightConservative and Unionist PartyGoring04-05-2017
Mrs Sue MullinsLabour PartyGossops Green and Ifield East04-05-2017
Mr Andy PetchIndependentHassocks and Victoria04-05-2017
Mr Stephen HillierConservative and Unionist PartyHaywards Heath East04-05-2017
Mr Sujan WickremaratchiConservative and Unionist PartyHaywards Heath Town04-05-2017
Mr Lionel BarnardConservative and Unionist PartyHenfield04-05-2017
Mr Peter CatchpoleConservative and Unionist PartyHolbrook04-05-2017
Dr Nigel DennisLiberal DemocratsHorsham Hurst04-05-2017
Mrs Morwen MillsonLiberal DemocratsHorsham Riverside04-05-2017
Mr David SheldonIndependentHorsham Tanbridge and Broadbridge Heath04-05-2017
Mr Peter GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyHurstpierpoint and Bolney04-05-2017
Mrs Heidi BrunsdonConservative and Unionist PartyImberdown04-05-2017
Mr Peter MetcalfeConservative and Unionist PartyKingston Buci04-05-2017
Mr Michael GlennonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Lancing04-05-2017
Mrs Brenda SmithLabour PartyLangley Green and West Green04-05-2017
Mrs Christine FieldConservative and Unionist PartyLindfield and High Weald04-05-2017
Dr James WalshLiberal DemocratsLittlehampton East04-05-2017
Mr Ian BucklandLiberal DemocratsLittlehampton Town04-05-2017
Mr Bob LanzerConservative and Unionist PartyMaidenbower04-05-2017
Mrs Joan PhillipsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Middleton04-05-2017
Mr Gordon McAraIndependentMidhurst04-05-2017
Mr Robin RogersLiberal DemocratsNorthbrook04-05-2017
Mr Peter LambLabour PartyNorthgate and Three Bridges04-05-2017
Mr Tony SutcliffeUK Independence Party (UKIP)Nyetimber04-05-2017
Mrs Janet DunctonConservative and Unionist PartyPetworth04-05-2017
Mr Richard BurrettConservative and Unionist PartyPound Hill and Worth04-05-2017
Mrs Pat ArculusConservative and Unionist PartyPulborough04-05-2017
Mr Graham TylerConservative and Unionist PartyRustington04-05-2017
Mr Mick ClarkUK Independence Party (UKIP)Saltings04-05-2017
Mr Bernard SmithUK Independence Party (UKIP)Selsey04-05-2017
Ms Debbie KennardConservative and Unionist PartyShoreham04-05-2017
Mr Lionel ParsonsUK Independence Party (UKIP)Sompting and North Lancing04-05-2017
Mr Michael JonesLabour PartySouthgate and Crawley Central04-05-2017
Mr Brad WatsonConservative and Unionist PartySouthwater and Nuthurst04-05-2017
Mrs Janet MockridgeConservative and Unionist PartySouthwick04-05-2017
Mr Philip CircusConservative and Unionist PartyStorrington04-05-2017
Mr Bob SmythermanLiberal DemocratsTarring04-05-2017
Mr Pieter MontynConservative and Unionist PartyThe Witterings04-05-2017
Mr Duncan CrowConservative and Unionist PartyTilgate and Furnace Green04-05-2017
Mrs Liz KitchenConservative and Unionist PartyWarnham and Rusper04-05-2017
Mr Bill AcramanConservative and Unionist PartyWorth Forest04-05-2017
Mr Roger OakleyConservative and Unionist PartyWorthing East04-05-2017
Mr Michael CloakeConservative and Unionist PartyWorthing Pier04-05-2017
Mr Paul HighConservative and Unionist PartyWorthing West04-05-2017