Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Cotswold -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Cotswold Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 22
Labour 0
LibDems 12
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 34
Councillors:22 0 12 0 0 0 0 0 0

Cotswold Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Mr Mark HarrisLDAbbey02-05-2019
Mrs Sue JepsonCONBlockley02-05-2019
Mr Richard KeelingCONBourton Vale02-05-2019
Mr Len WilkinsCONBourton Village02-05-2019
Mr Lynden StoweCONCampden and Vale02-05-2019
Mr Mark AnnettCONCampden and Vale02-05-2019
Jenny FordeLDChedworth and Churn Valley02-05-2019
Mr Roly HughesLDChesterton02-05-2019
Mr Raymond TheodoulouCONColn Valley02-05-2019
Mr Nicholas ParsonsCONErmin02-05-2019
Mr Andrew DohertyLDFairford North02-05-2019
Mr Julian BealeCONFosseridge02-05-2019
Mr Ray BrassingtonLDFour Acres02-05-2019
Mr Jim ParsonsCONGrumbolds Ash With Avening02-05-2019
Mr Tony BerryCONKemble02-05-2019
Mr Stephen AndrewsCONLechladekempsford and Fairford South02-05-2019
Sue CoakleyCONLechladekempsford and Fairford South02-05-2019
Mr Robert DuttonCONMoreton East02-05-2019
Alison CogginsCONMoreton West02-05-2019
Mr Tatyan CheungLDNew Mills02-05-2019
Mr Christopher HancockCONNorthleach02-05-2019
Mr Robin HughesCONSandywell02-05-2019
Mr Shaun ParsonsCONSiddington and Cerney Rural02-05-2019
Juliet LaytonLDSouth Cerney Village02-05-2019
Mr Joseph HarrisLDSt Michaels02-05-2019
Dilys Jane NeillLDStow02-05-2019
Mr Patrick ColemanLDStratton02-05-2019
Maggie HeavenCONTetbury East and Rural02-05-2019
Mr Stephen HirstCONTetbury Town02-05-2019
Tina StevensonCONTetbury With Upton02-05-2019
Mr David FowlesCONThe Ampneys and Hampton02-05-2019
Mr Nigel RobbinsLDThe Beeches02-05-2019
Mr Mark MacKenzie-CharringtonCONThe Rissingtons02-05-2019
Jenny HincksLDWatermoor02-05-2019