Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- East Northamptonshire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 19-04-2017

East Northamptonshire Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Alternative Arrangements
Conservatives 35
Labour 1
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 3
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:35 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1

East Northamptonshire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Geoff ShacklockCONBarnwell02-05-2019
Helen HarrisonCONFineshade02-05-2019
Richard GellINDHigham Ferrers Chichele02-05-2019
Anna SauntsonCONHigham Ferrers Chichele02-05-2019
Pam WhitingCONHigham Ferrers Lancaster02-05-2019
Glenn Harwood MBECONHigham Ferrers Lancaster02-05-2019
Roger PowellCONIrthlingborough John Pyel02-05-2019
John FarrarLABIrthlingborough John Pyel02-05-2019
Sylvia HobbsCONIrthlingborough Waterloo02-05-2019
Marika HillsonINDIrthlingborough Waterloo02-05-2019
Roger Glithero JPCONKings Forest02-05-2019
David BrackenburyCONLower Nene02-05-2019
Sylvia HughesCONLyveden02-05-2019
Phillip StearnCONOundle02-05-2019
Jake VowlesCONOundle02-05-2019
Rupert ReichholdCONOundle02-05-2019
Tony BotoCONRaunds Saxon02-05-2019
Lance JonesCONRaunds Saxon02-05-2019
Glenvil Greenwood-SmithCONRaunds Windmill02-05-2019
Peter WathenCONRaunds Windmill02-05-2019
Robin UnderwoodCONRushden Bates02-05-2019
David JenneyCONRushden Bates02-05-2019
Barbara JenneyCONRushden Hayden02-05-2019
Richard LewisCONRushden Hayden02-05-2019
Marian HollomonCONRushden Hayden02-05-2019
Gill MercerCONRushden Pemberton02-05-2019
Janet PinnockCONRushden Pemberton02-05-2019
Colin WrightCONRushden Pemberton02-05-2019
Steven NorthCONRushden Sartoris02-05-2019
Ron PinnockCONRushden Sartoris02-05-2019
Sarah PeacockCONRushden Spencer02-05-2019
Dorothy MaxwellCONRushden Spencer02-05-2019
Andrew MercerCONRushden Spencer02-05-2019
Helen HowellCONStanwick02-05-2019
Wendy BrackenburyCONThrapston Lakes02-05-2019
Val CarterINDThrapston Lakes02-05-2019
Rosalie BeattieCONThrapston Market02-05-2019
Alex SmithCONThrapston Market02-05-2019
Dudley Hughes JPCONWoodford02-05-2019