Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Gravesham -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Gravesham Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 23
Labour 19
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 2
Total Councillors 44
Councillors:23 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 2

Gravesham Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Gurdip Ram BungarLABCentral02-05-2019
Greta GoatleyCONCentral02-05-2019
Steve ThompsonLABCentral02-05-2019
Leslie HillsCONChalk02-05-2019
Bronwen Ann McGarrityCONColdharbour02-05-2019
Leslie PeartonCONHigham02-05-2019
Harold CraskeCONHigham02-05-2019
John KnightCONIstead Rise02-05-2019
David TurnerCONIstead Rise02-05-2019
John CubittCONMeopham North02-05-2019
Julia BurgoyneCONMeopham North02-05-2019
Derek ShelbrookeCONMeopham South and Vigo02-05-2019
Lesley BoycottCONMeopham South and Vigo02-05-2019
Peter RaynerLABNorthfleet North02-05-2019
Peter Brian ScollardLABNorthfleet North02-05-2019
Lauren SullivanLABNorthfleet North02-05-2019
Narinder Singh ThandiLABNorthfleet South02-05-2019
John BurdenLABNorthfleet South02-05-2019
John LoughlinLABNorthfleet South02-05-2019
VacancyVACPainters AshLAB04-05-201702-05-2019
Alan Michael RidgersCONPainters Ash02-05-2019
Sandra Denise GarsideCONPainters Ash02-05-2019
Jenny WallaceLABPelham02-05-2019
Makhan SinghLABPelham02-05-2019
Brian SanghaLABPelham02-05-2019
Lyn MilnerLABRiverside02-05-2019
Lenny RollesLABRiverside02-05-2019
Lee CroxtonLABRiverside02-05-2019
David HurleyCONRiverview02-05-2019
William LambertCONRiverview02-05-2019
Robin TheobaldCONShornecobham and Luddesdown02-05-2019
Samir JassalCONShornecobham and Luddesdown02-05-2019
Rob HalpinLABSinglewell02-05-2019
Jordan Michael David MeadeCONSinglewell02-05-2019
Brian FrancisLABSinglewell02-05-2019
John CallerLABWestcourt02-05-2019
Valerie AshendenLABWestcourt02-05-2019
Colin CallerLABWestcourt02-05-2019
Gurjit Kaur BainsCONWhitehill02-05-2019
Karen Jane HurdleCONWhitehill02-05-2019
Michael WenbanCONWoodlands02-05-2019
Anthony PritchardCONWoodlands02-05-2019
Sara LangdaleCONWoodlands02-05-2019