Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Hambleton -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Hambleton Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 27
Labour 0
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 0
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 28
Councillors:27 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0

Hambleton Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Stephen WatsonCONAppleton Wiske and Smeatons02-05-2019
Robert BakerCONBagby and Thorntons02-05-2019
John NooneCONBedale02-05-2019
Carl LesCONBedale02-05-2019
Mike BarninghamCONBedale02-05-2019
Geoff EllisCONEasingwold02-05-2019
Nigel KnaptonCONEasingwold02-05-2019
Chris RookeCONEasingwold02-05-2019
Richard HudsonCONGreat Ayton02-05-2019
Ron KirkCONGreat Ayton02-05-2019
Christine CookmanCONHuby02-05-2019
Bridget FortuneCONHutton Rudby02-05-2019
Brian PhillipsCONMorton-On-Swale02-05-2019
David BladesCONNorthallerton North and Brompton02-05-2019
Isobel SandersonCONNorthallerton North and Brompton02-05-2019
Claire PalmerUKINorthallerton South02-05-2019
Caroline DickinsonCONNorthallerton South02-05-2019
David HugillCONOsmotherley and Swainby02-05-2019
Caroline PatmoreCONRaskelf and White Horse02-05-2019
Peter WilkinsonCONRomanby02-05-2019
Kevin HardistyCONRomanby02-05-2019
Mark RobsonCONSowerby and Topcliffe02-05-2019
Peter BardonCONSowerby and Topcliffe02-05-2019
Andy WakeCONStokesley02-05-2019
Stephen DickinsCONStokesley02-05-2019
David WebsterCONTanfield02-05-2019
Janet WatsonCONThirsk02-05-2019
Gareth DaddCONThirsk02-05-2019