Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:8 24 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hastings Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike EdwardsConservative and Unionist PartyAshdown05-05-2022
Sorrell Marlow-EastwoodConservative and Unionist PartyAshdown07-05-2020
Warren DaviesLabour PartyBaird07-05-2020
Mike TurnerLabour PartyBaird05-05-2022
Sue BeaneyLabour PartyBraybrooke05-05-2022
Dominic SabetianLabour PartyBraybrooke07-05-2020
Judy RogersLabour PartyCastle05-05-2022
Leah LevaneLabour PartyCastle07-05-2020
Trevor WebbLabour PartyCentral St Leonards07-05-2020
Ruby CoxLabour PartyCentral St Leonards05-05-2022
John RankinConservative and Unionist PartyConquest05-05-2022
Paul FosterConservative and Unionist PartyConquest07-05-2020
Kim ForwardLabour PartyGensing05-05-2022
Colin FitzgeraldLabour PartyGensing07-05-2020
Paul BarnettLabour PartyHollington05-05-2022
Maya EvansLabour PartyHollington07-05-2020
Andy PatmoreConservative and Unionist PartyMaze Hill05-05-2022
Rob LeeConservative and Unionist PartyMaze Hill07-05-2020
Dany LouiseLabour PartyOld Hastings07-05-2020
James BaconLabour PartyOld Hastings05-05-2022
Heather BishopLabour PartyOre07-05-2020
Andrew BattleyLabour PartyOre05-05-2022
Margi O'CallaghanLabour PartySilverhill07-05-2020
Nigel SindenLabour PartySilverhill05-05-2022
Andy BatsfordLabour PartySt Helens05-05-2022
Antonia BerelsonLabour PartySt Helens07-05-2020
Tania CharmanLabour PartyTressell07-05-2020
Peter ChowneyLabour PartyTressell05-05-2022
Karl BeaneyConservative and Unionist PartyWest St Leonards07-05-2020
Matthew BeaverConservative and Unionist PartyWest St Leonards05-05-2022
Alan RobertsLabour PartyWishing Tree07-05-2020
Phil ScottLabour PartyWishing Tree05-05-2022