Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Hertsmere -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Hertsmere Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 35
Labour 2
LibDems 0
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 39
Councillors:35 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1

Hertsmere Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Charles GoldsteinCONAldenham East02-05-2019
John GrahamCONAldenham East02-05-2019
Caroline ClapperCONAldenham West02-05-2019
David LambertCONAldenham West02-05-2019
Gary SilverCONBorehamwood Brookmeadow02-05-2019
Alan PlanceyCONBorehamwood Brookmeadow02-05-2019
Susan BrownCONBorehamwood Brookmeadow02-05-2019
Michelle VinceLABBorehamwood Cowley Hill02-05-2019
David BurcombeINDBorehamwood Cowley Hill02-05-2019
Richard ButlerLABBorehamwood Cowley Hill02-05-2019
Charles KellyCONBorehamwood Hillside02-05-2019
Farida TurnerCONBorehamwood Hillside02-05-2019
Meenal SachdevCONBorehamwood Hillside02-05-2019
Thomas AshCONBorehamwood Kenilworth02-05-2019
Victor EniCONBorehamwood Kenilworth02-05-2019
Seamus QuiltyCONBushey Heath02-05-2019
Brenda BattenCONBushey Heath02-05-2019
Paul Morris OBECONBushey Heath02-05-2019
Lawrence DavisCONBushey North02-05-2019
Jane WestCONBushey North02-05-2019
Kashif MerchantCONBushey North02-05-2019
Anne SwerlingCONBushey Park02-05-2019
Linda SilverCONBushey Park02-05-2019
Peter RutledgeCONBushey St James02-05-2019
Carey KeatesCONBushey St James02-05-2019
Pervez ChoudhuryCONBushey St James02-05-2019
Morris BrightCONElstree02-05-2019
Dr Harvey CohenCONElstree02-05-2019
Peter KnellCONPotters Bar Furzefield02-05-2019
Cynthia BarkerCONPotters Bar Furzefield02-05-2019
Martin WorsterCONPotters Bar Furzefield02-05-2019
Ruth LyonCONPotters Bar Oakmere02-05-2019
Jean HeywoodCONPotters Bar Oakmere02-05-2019
VacancyVACPotters Bar OakmereCON04-05-201702-05-2019
Paul Hodgson-JonesCONPotters Bar Parkfield02-05-2019
Abhishek SachdevCONPotters Bar Parkfield02-05-2019
John DonneCONPotters Bar Parkfield02-05-2019
Peter WayneCONShenley02-05-2019
Anthony SpencerCONShenley02-05-2019