Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Horsham -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Horsham Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 38
Labour 0
LibDems 4
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 44
Councillors:38 0 4 0 0 0 0 2 0

Horsham Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Gordon LindsayCONBillingshurst and Shipley02-05-2019
Kate RowbottomCONBillingshurst and Shipley02-05-2019
Nigel JuppCONBillingshurst and Shipley02-05-2019
Ben StainesCONBramberupper Beeding and Woodmancote02-05-2019
David ColdwellCONBramberupper Beeding and Woodmancote02-05-2019
Matthew FrenchCONBroadbridge Heath02-05-2019
Philip CircusCONChanctonbury (Ashingtonthakehamwest Chiltingto02-05-2019
David JenkinsCONChanctonbury (Ashingtonthakehamwest Chiltingto02-05-2019
John BlackallCONChanctonbury (Ashingtonthakehamwest Chiltingto02-05-2019
Jim SansonCONChantry (Amberleyparhamstorrington and Sulli02-05-2019
Ray DaweCONChantry (Amberleyparhamstorrington and Sulli02-05-2019
Paul MarshallCONChantry (Amberleyparhamstorrington and Sulli02-05-2019
Jonathan ChowenCONCowfoldshermanbury and West Grinstead02-05-2019
Roger ClarkeCONCowfoldshermanbury and West Grinstead02-05-2019
Tony HogbenCONDenne02-05-2019
Adrian LeeCONDenne02-05-2019
Godfrey NewmanLDForest02-05-2019
Mike MorganINDHenfield02-05-2019
Brian O'ConnellCONHenfield02-05-2019
Andrew BaldwinCONHolbrook East02-05-2019
Karen BurgessCONHolbrook East02-05-2019
Christian MitchellCONHolbrook West02-05-2019
Peter BurgessCONHolbrook West02-05-2019
David SkippLDHorsham Park02-05-2019
Josh MurphyCONHorsham Park02-05-2019
Connor RelleenINDHorsham Park02-05-2019
Stuart RitchieCONItchingfieldslinfold and Warnham02-05-2019
Tricia YoutanCONItchingfieldslinfold and Warnham02-05-2019
Toni BradnumCONNuthurst (Including Lower Beeding)02-05-2019
Brian DonnellyCONPulborough and Coldwaltham02-05-2019
Paul ClarkeCONPulborough and Coldwaltham02-05-2019
Jonathan DancerCONRoffey North02-05-2019
Alan BrittenCONRoffey North02-05-2019
Simon TornCONRoffey South02-05-2019
Roy CornellCONRoffey South02-05-2019
John BaileyCONRudgwick02-05-2019
Liz KitchenCONRusper and Colgate02-05-2019
John ChidlowCONSouthwater02-05-2019
Claire VickersCONSouthwater02-05-2019
Billy GreeningCONSouthwater02-05-2019
Michael WillettCONSteyning (Including Ashurst)02-05-2019
Tim LloydCONSteyning (Including Ashurst)02-05-2019
Leonard CrosbieLDTrafalgar02-05-2019
Christine CostinLDTrafalgar02-05-2019