Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Gloucestershire -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Gloucestershire Details
Council Type County
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
CoalitionCON min
Conservatives 25
Labour 9
LibDems 14
Greens 1
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 2
Vacancies 1
Total Councillors 53
Councillors:25 9 14 1 1 0 0 2 1

Gloucestershire Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
Andrew GravellsCONAbbey04-05-2017
Colin HayLDAll Saints and Oakley04-05-2017
David John BrownLDBarnwood and Hucclecote04-05-2017
Jasminder GillLABBarton and Tredworth04-05-2017
Paul McLainCONBattledown and Charlton Kings04-05-2017
Simon Albert WheelerLDBenhall and Up Hatherley04-05-2017
Robert BirdCONBishop's Cleeve04-05-2017
Jason BullinghamCONBisley and Painswick04-05-2017
Richard Nicholas LeppingtonUKIBlakeney and Bream04-05-2017
Paul HodgkinsonLDBourtonontheWater and Northleach04-05-2017
Robert John Edward VinesCONBrockworth04-05-2017
Brian TipperCONCam Valley04-05-2017
Lynden Oliver StoweCONCampdenVale04-05-2017
Klara Victoria SudburyLDCharlton Park and College04-05-2017
Jack Lawrence WilliamsLDChurchdown04-05-2017
Graham Leslie MorganLABCinderford04-05-2017
Nigel RobbinsLDCirencester Beeches04-05-2017
Joe HarrisLDCirencester Park04-05-2017
Paul McMahonLABColeford04-05-2017
Stephen McHaleLABConey Hill and Matson04-05-2017
VacancyVACDrybrook and LydbrookIND04-05-201704-05-2017
Steve LydonLABDursley04-05-2017
Ray TheodoulouCONFairford and Lechlade on Thames04-05-2017
Barry KirbyLABGrange and Kingsway04-05-2017
Anthony BlackburnCONHardwicke and Severn04-05-2017
Pam Tracey MBECONHempsted and Westgate04-05-2017
Suzanne Theresa WilliamsLDHesters Way and Springbank04-05-2017
Phil AwfordCONHighnam04-05-2017
Jeremy Eric HiltonLDKingsholm and Wotton04-05-2017
Tim HarmanCONLansdown and Park04-05-2017
Iain Andrew Paterson DobieLDLeckhampton anden Hill04-05-2017
Kathy WilliamsCONLonglevens04-05-2017
Alan PreestCONLydney04-05-2017
Stan WaddingtonCONMinchinhampton04-05-2017
Brian Richard RobinsonCONMitcheldean04-05-2017
Dorcas Lavinia Maxine BinnsCONNailsworth04-05-2017
Will Windsor-CliveCONNewent04-05-2017
David PrinceINDPittville and Prestbury04-05-2017
Mark Damian Hawthorne MBECONQuedgeley04-05-2017
Brian OosthuysenLABRodborough04-05-2017
Patrick Christopher MolyneuxCONSedbury04-05-2017
Shaun ParsonsCONSouth Cerney04-05-2017
Christopher Francis ColemanLDSt Mark's and St Peter's04-05-2017
Bernard FisherLDSt Paul's and Swindon04-05-2017
Lesley Williams MBELABStonehouse04-05-2017
Nigel MoorCONStowontheWold04-05-2017
Sarah LunnonGRNStroud Central04-05-2017
Anthony HicksCONTetbury04-05-2017
Mike SztymiakINDTewkesbury04-05-2017
Vernon Dennis SmithCONTewkesbury East04-05-2017
Tracy Sharon MillardLABTuffley04-05-2017
Roger Edward WilsonCONWinchcombe and Woodmancote04-05-2017
John Edward CordwellLDWottonunderEdge04-05-2017