Open Council Data UK Creative Commons License

Councils: All GB - County - District - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors - May 2017 Preview
Email Me - About This Site

Some councils electing by halves or thirds do not yet have election dates split for individual wards. Updates coming soon.

- Mid Devon -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 16-04-2017

Mid Devon Details
Council Type District
Election Model ALL
Administrative Model Leader and Cabinet
Conservatives 28
Labour 0
LibDems 5
Greens 0
Plaid 0
Ind/Others 7
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 42
Councillors:28 0 5 0 2 0 0 7 0

Mid Devon Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
John DownesLDBoniface02-05-2019
Nick WayLDBoniface02-05-2019
Luke TaylorLDBradninch02-05-2019
Bob DeedINDCadbury02-05-2019
Heather BainbridgeCONCanonsleigh02-05-2019
Christine CollisCONCanonsleigh02-05-2019
Elizabeth SladeCONCastle02-05-2019
Brenda HullCONCastle02-05-2019
Ray StanleyCONClare and Shuttern02-05-2019
Andrew MooreCONClare and Shuttern02-05-2019
Clarissa SladeCONCranmore02-05-2019
Chris DawCONCranmore02-05-2019
Sue GriggsCONCranmore02-05-2019
Nikki WoollattINDCullompton North02-05-2019
Karl BuschCONCullompton North02-05-2019
Rosemary BerryCONCullompton Outer02-05-2019
Terry SnowINDCullompton South02-05-2019
Eileen AndrewsINDCullompton South02-05-2019
Ray RadfordCONHalberton02-05-2019
Frank LetchLDLawrence02-05-2019
Bob WrightLDLawrence02-05-2019
Jill DoeCONLower Culm02-05-2019
Richard ChestertonCONLower Culm02-05-2019
Bob EvansCONLower Culm02-05-2019
Neal DaveyCONLowman02-05-2019
Dennis KnowlesINDLowman02-05-2019
Colin SladeCONLowman02-05-2019
Peter Hare-ScottCONNewbrooke02-05-2019
Judi BinksCONSandford and Creedy02-05-2019
Margaret SquiresCONSandford and Creedy02-05-2019
Jenny RoachINDSilverton02-05-2019
John DawCONTaw02-05-2019
Clive EgintonCONTaw Vale02-05-2019
Frank RosamondINDUpper Culm02-05-2019
Glanmor HughesCONUpper Culm02-05-2019
John SquireCONUpper Yeo02-05-2019
Polly ColthorpeCONWay02-05-2019
Ron DolleyUKIWestexe02-05-2019
Steve FlawsCONWestexe02-05-2019
Jonathan SmithUKIWestexe02-05-2019
Peter HealCONYeo02-05-2019
Derek CorenCONYeo02-05-2019