Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Councils with 2018 Elections
Recent Changes
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

- Antrim and Newtownabbey -

Link to Council Source Page

Last updated: 02-01-2018

Antrim and Newtownabbey Details
DUP 15
SF 3
UUP 12
Alliance 4
Greens 0
Ind/Others 1
Vacancies 0
Total Councillors 40
Councillors:15 3 12 4 4 1 0 0 1 0

Antrim and Newtownabbey Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardDefendingDate of ByelectionNext May Election
T BurnsSDLAirport03-05-2018
P MichaelUUPAirport03-05-2018
A M LogueSFAirport03-05-2018
M Rea MBEUUPAirport03-05-2018
M MagillDUPAirport03-05-2018
R LynchSDLAntrim03-05-2018
J MontgomeryUUPAntrim03-05-2018
D RitchieUUPAntrim03-05-2018
N KellyALIAntrim03-05-2018
John SmythDUPAntrim03-05-2018
N KellsDUPAntrim03-05-2018
D ArthursUUPBallyclare03-05-2018
T GirvanDUPBallyclare03-05-2018
T J BinghamUUPBallyclare03-05-2018
V McWilliamUUPBallyclare03-05-2018
M GirvanDUPBallyclare03-05-2018
L ClarkeDUPDunsilly03-05-2018
R SwannUUPDunsilly03-05-2018
H CushinanSFDunsilly03-05-2018
B DuffinSDLDunsilly03-05-2018
J GreerDUPDunsilly03-05-2018
M MaguireUUPGlengormley03-05-2018
P BrettDUPGlengormley03-05-2018
Michael GoodmanSFGlengormley03-05-2018
A BallDUPGlengormley03-05-2018
M CosgroveUUPGlengormley03-05-2018
N P McClellandSDLGlengormley03-05-2018
J K BlairALIGlengormley03-05-2018
W H DeCourcyDUPMacedon03-05-2018
D HollisTUVMacedon03-05-2018
J ScottINDMacedon03-05-2018
P HamillDUPMacedon03-05-2018
W J Webb MBE JPALIMacedon03-05-2018
T Hogg MBEDUPMacedon03-05-2018
W BallDUPThreemilewater03-05-2018
W A F Agnew MBEUUPThreemilewater03-05-2018
S McCarthyUUPThreemilewater03-05-2018
P BarrDUPThreemilewater03-05-2018
S RossDUPThreemilewater03-05-2018
T CampbellALIThreemilewater03-05-2018