Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon 2017-18

Council SourceURL
Total Councillors41
Councillors:13 8 11 6 0 3 0

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardNext May Election
Garath KeatingSinn FéinArmagh02-05-2019
Thomas O’HanlonSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Armagh02-05-2019
Freda DonnellyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Armagh02-05-2019
Darren McNallySinn FéinArmagh02-05-2019
Mealla CampbellSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Armagh02-05-2019
Sam NicholsonUlster Unionist PartyArmagh02-05-2019
Junior McCrumDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Banbridge02-05-2019
Elizabeth IngramUlster Unionist PartyBanbridge02-05-2019
Seamus DoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Banbridge02-05-2019
Ian BurnsUlster Unionist PartyBanbridge02-05-2019
Glenn BarrUlster Unionist PartyBanbridge02-05-2019
Paul GreenfieldDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Banbridge02-05-2019
Kevin SavageSinn FéinBanbridge02-05-2019
Margaret TinsleyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Craigavon02-05-2019
Robert SmithDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Craigavon02-05-2019
Kenneth TwybleUlster Unionist PartyCraigavon02-05-2019
Declan McAlindenSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Craigavon02-05-2019
Fergal LennonSinn FéinCraigavon02-05-2019
Paul BerryIndependentCusher02-05-2019
Gordon KennedyUlster Unionist PartyCusher02-05-2019
Sharon Haughey-GrimleySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Cusher02-05-2019
Jim SpeersUlster Unionist PartyCusher02-05-2019
Gareth WilsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Cusher02-05-2019
Mark BaxterDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lagan River02-05-2019
Marc WoodsUlster Unionist PartyLagan River02-05-2019
Mark BaxterDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lagan River02-05-2019
Paul RankinDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lagan River02-05-2019
Carol BlackIndependentLagan River02-05-2019
Stephen MoutrayDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lurgan02-05-2019
Catherine NelsonSinn FéinLurgan02-05-2019
Liam MackleSinn FéinLurgan02-05-2019
Joe NelsonSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Lurgan02-05-2019
Colin McCuskerUlster Unionist PartyLurgan02-05-2019
Terence McWilliamsDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lurgan02-05-2019
Keith HaughianSinn FéinLurgan02-05-2019
Julie FlahertyUlster Unionist PartyPortadown02-05-2019
Arnold HatchUlster Unionist PartyPortadown02-05-2019
Louise TempletonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Portadown02-05-2019
David JonesIndependentPortadown02-05-2019
Darryn CausbyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Portadown02-05-2019
Paul DuffySinn FéinPortadown02-05-2019