Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

Belfast 2016-17

Council SourceURL
Total Councillors60
Councillors:13 19 6 7 8 7 0

Belfast Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardNext May Election
Geraldine McAteerSinn FéinBalmoral02-05-2019
Kate NichollAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBalmoral02-05-2019
Jeffrey Dudgeon MBEUlster Unionist PartyBalmoral02-05-2019
Donal LyonsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Balmoral02-05-2019
Lee ReynoldsDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Balmoral02-05-2019
Órla Nic BiornaSinn FéinBlack Mountain02-05-2019
Emma GrovesSinn FéinBlack Mountain02-05-2019
Steven CorrSinn FéinBlack Mountain02-05-2019
Ciaran BeattieSinn FéinBlack Mountain02-05-2019
Arder CarsonSinn FéinBlack Mountain02-05-2019
Tim AttwoodSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Black Mountain02-05-2019
Matthew CollinsPeople Before Profit AllianceBlack Mountain02-05-2019
Declan BoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Botanic02-05-2019
Ruth PattersonIndependentBotanic02-05-2019
Graham CraigDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Botanic02-05-2019
The Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Emmet McDonough-BrownAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandBotanic02-05-2019
The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor Councillor Deirdre HargeySinn FéinBotanic02-05-2019
Lydia PattersonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Castle02-05-2019
Nuala McAllisterAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandCastle02-05-2019
Guy SpenceDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Castle02-05-2019
Mary Ellen CampbellSinn FéinCastle02-05-2019
David BrowneUlster Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
Patrick ConverySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Castle02-05-2019
Matt GarrettSinn FéinCollin02-05-2019
David BellSinn FéinCollin02-05-2019
Brian HeadingSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Collin02-05-2019
Séanna WalshSinn FéinCollin02-05-2019
Stephen MagennisSinn FéinCollin02-05-2019
Charlene O'HaraSinn FéinCollin02-05-2019
Frank McCoubreyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Court02-05-2019
Claire CanavanSinn FéinCourt02-05-2019
Jolene BuntingTraditional Unionist Voice - TUVCourt02-05-2019
Billy HutchinsonProgressive Unionist Party of Northern IrelandCourt02-05-2019
Brian KingstonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Court02-05-2019
Christina BlackSinn FéinCourt02-05-2019
Michael LongAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLisnasharragh02-05-2019
Tommy SandfordDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisnasharragh02-05-2019
Carole HowardAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandLisnasharragh02-05-2019
Chris McGimpseyUlster Unionist PartyLisnasharragh02-05-2019
Kate MullanSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Lisnasharragh02-05-2019
Aileen GrahamDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Lisnasharragh02-05-2019
Julie-Anne Corr JohnstonProgressive Unionist Party of Northern IrelandOldpark02-05-2019
JJ MageeSinn FéinOldpark02-05-2019
Mary ClarkeSinn FéinOldpark02-05-2019
Ryan MurphySinn FéinOldpark02-05-2019
Gareth McKeeDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Oldpark02-05-2019
Paul McCuskerSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Oldpark02-05-2019
Georgina MilneGreen PartyOrmiston02-05-2019
John HusseyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ormiston02-05-2019
Sian O'NeillAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandOrmiston02-05-2019
Mervyn JonesAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandOrmiston02-05-2019
Jim Rodgers OBEUlster Unionist PartyOrmiston02-05-2019
Peter JohnstonUlster Unionist PartyOrmiston02-05-2019
Tom HaireDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Ormiston02-05-2019
Sonia CopelandUlster Unionist PartyTitanic02-05-2019
George DorrianDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Titanic02-05-2019
Mairéad O'DonnellSinn FéinTitanic02-05-2019
John Kyle MRCGPProgressive Unionist Party of Northern IrelandTitanic02-05-2019
David ArmitageAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandTitanic02-05-2019
Adam NewtonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Titanic02-05-2019