Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

Derry and Strabane 2018-19

Council SourceURL
Total Councillors40
Councillors:7 16 2 8 0 7 0

Derry and Strabane Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardNext May Election
Warren RobinsonIndependentBallyarnett02-05-2019
Caoimhe McKnightSinn FéinBallyarnett02-05-2019
Aileen MellonSinn FéinBallyarnett02-05-2019
Brian TierneySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Ballyarnett02-05-2019
Angela DobbinsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Ballyarnett02-05-2019
Sandra DuffySinn FéinBallyarnett02-05-2019
Ruairi McHughSinn FéinDerg02-05-2019
Kieran McGuireSinn FéinDerg02-05-2019
Maolíosa McHughSinn FéinDerg02-05-2019
Thomas KerriganDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Derg02-05-2019
Derek HusseyUlster Unionist PartyDerg02-05-2019
Maurice DevenneyIndependentFaughan02-05-2019
Paul FlemingSinn FéinFaughan02-05-2019
Graham WarkeDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Faughan02-05-2019
Hugh HastingsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Faughan02-05-2019
Jim McKeeverSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Faughan02-05-2019
Shauna CusackSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Foyleside02-05-2019
Michael CooperSinn FéinFoyleside02-05-2019
Darren O'ReillyIndependentFoyleside02-05-2019
John BoyleSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Foyleside02-05-2019
Eric McGinleySinn FéinFoyleside02-05-2019
Patsy KellyIndependentSperrin02-05-2019
Rhonda HamiltonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Sperrin02-05-2019
Brian McMahonSinn FéinSperrin02-05-2019
Dan KellySinn FéinSperrin02-05-2019
Paul GallagherIndependentSperrin02-05-2019
Allan BreslandDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Sperrin02-05-2019
Karina CarlinSinn FéinSperrin02-05-2019
Patricia LogueSinn FéinThe Moor02-05-2019
Sharon DuddySinn FéinThe Moor02-05-2019
Gary DonnellyIndependentThe Moor02-05-2019
Kevin CampbellSinn FéinThe Moor02-05-2019
Sean CarrIndependentThe Moor02-05-2019
Sinead McLaughlinSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Waterside02-05-2019
Hilary McClintockDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Waterside02-05-2019
Martin ReillySDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Waterside02-05-2019
Mary HamiltonUlster Unionist PartyWaterside02-05-2019
David RamseyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Waterside02-05-2019
Drew ThompsonDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Waterside02-05-2019
Christopher JacksonSinn FéinWaterside02-05-2019