Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Current

Newry, Mourne and Down 2019-20

Council SourceURL
Last Updated30-05-2019
Total Councillors41
Councillors:4 16 3 11 2 5 0

Newry, Mourne and Down Councillors
Concillor NamePartyWardNext May Election
Mark GibbonsIndependentCrotlieve04-05-2023
Karen McKevittSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Crotlieve04-05-2023
Mickey RuaneSinn FéinCrotlieve04-05-2023
Jarlath TinnellyIndependentCrotlieve04-05-2023
Declan McAteerSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Crotlieve04-05-2023
Gerry O'HareSinn FéinCrotlieve04-05-2023
Gareth SharvinSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Downpatrick04-05-2023
Dermot CurranSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Downpatrick04-05-2023
Cadogan EnrightIndependentDownpatrick04-05-2023
Oonagh HanlonSinn FéinDownpatrick04-05-2023
John TrainorSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Downpatrick04-05-2023
Gavin MaloneIndependentNewry04-05-2023
Michael SavageSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Newry04-05-2023
Valerie HarteSinn FéinNewry04-05-2023
Gary StokesSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Newry04-05-2023
Liz KimminsSinn FéinNewry04-05-2023
Charlie CaseySinn FéinNewry04-05-2023
William WalkerDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Rowallane04-05-2023
Terry AndrewsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Rowallane04-05-2023
Harry HarveyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Rowallane04-05-2023
Robert BurgessDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Rowallane04-05-2023
Patrick BrownAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandRowallane04-05-2023
Roisin HowellSinn FéinSlieve Croob04-05-2023
Gregory BainAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandSlieve Croob04-05-2023
Hugh GallagherSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Slieve Croob04-05-2023
Alan LewisUlster Unionist PartySlieve Croob04-05-2023
Cathy MasonSinn FéinSlieve Croob04-05-2023
Barra Ó'MuiríSinn FéinSlieve Gullion04-05-2023
Pete ByrneSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Slieve Gullion04-05-2023
Mickey LarkinSinn FéinSlieve Gullion04-05-2023
Roisin MulgrewSinn FéinSlieve Gullion04-05-2023
David TaylorUlster Unionist PartySlieve Gullion04-05-2023
Terry HeartySinn FéinSlieve Gullion04-05-2023
Oonagh MagennisSinn FéinSlieve Gullion04-05-2023
Leeanne McEvoySinn FéinThe Mournes04-05-2023
Henry ReillyIndependentThe Mournes04-05-2023
Laura DevlinSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)The Mournes04-05-2023
Glyn HannaDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.The Mournes04-05-2023
Harold McKeeUlster Unionist PartyThe Mournes04-05-2023
Willie ClarkeSinn FéinThe Mournes04-05-2023
Sean DoranSinn FéinThe Mournes04-05-2023