2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Newry, Mourne and Down

Council Type
ONS CodeN09000010
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelCommittee System ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current Control


Councillors:0 0 0 0 0 0 0 41 0

Newry, Mourne and Down Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Karen McKevittSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Crotlieve2023
Declan McAteerSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Crotlieve2023
Mickey RuaneSinn FéinCrotlieve2023
Gerry O\'HareSinn FéinCrotlieve2023
Mark GibbonsIndependent / OtherCrotlieve2023
Jarlath TinnellyIndependent / OtherCrotlieve2023
Gareth SharvinSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Downpatrick2023
Oonagh HanlonSinn FéinDownpatrick2023
Dermot CurranSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Downpatrick2023
John TrainorSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Downpatrick2023
Cadogan EnrightIndependent / OtherDownpatrick2023
Gavin MaloneIndependent / OtherNewry2023
Gary John StokesSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Newry2023
Michael SavageSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Newry2023
Liz KimminsSinn FéinNewry2023
Valerie HarteSinn FéinNewry2023
Charlie CaseySinn FéinNewry2023
Harry HarveyDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Rowallane2023
William WalkerDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Rowallane2023
Robert BurgessDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.Rowallane2023
Terry AndrewsSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Rowallane2023
Patrick BrownAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandRowallane2023
Hugh GallagherSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Slieve Croob2023
Roisin HowellSinn FéinSlieve Croob2023
Alan LewisUlster Unionist PartySlieve Croob2023
Gregory BainAlliance - Alliance Party of Northern IrelandSlieve Croob2023
Cathy MasonSinn FéinSlieve Croob2023
Mickey LarkinSinn FéinSlieve Gullion2023
Aoife FinneganSinn FéinSlieve Gullion2023
Barra Ó'MuiríSinn FéinSlieve Gullion2023
Declan MurphySinn FéinSlieve Gullion2023
Oonagh MagennisSinn FéinSlieve Gullion2023
Pete ByrneSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)Slieve Gullion2023
David TaylorUlster Unionist PartySlieve Gullion2023
Glyn HannaDemocratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.The Mournes2023
Sean DoranSinn FéinThe Mournes2023
Henry ReillyIndependent / OtherThe Mournes2023
Harold McKeeUlster Unionist PartyThe Mournes2023
Laura DevlinSDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)The Mournes2023
Willie ClarkeSinn FéinThe Mournes2023
Leeanne McEvoySinn FéinThe Mournes2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)