Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Newark and Sherwood

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:24 12 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Newark and Sherwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Payne, DavidConservative and Unionist PartyBalderton North & Coddington02-05-2019
Lee, JohnoConservative and Unionist PartyBalderton North & Coddington02-05-2019
Brooks, BettyConservative and Unionist PartyBalderton South02-05-2019
Hurst, LydiaConservative and Unionist PartyBalderton South02-05-2019
Lloyd, DavidConservative and Unionist PartyBeacon (Newark)02-05-2019
Crowe, RitaConservative and Unionist PartyBeacon (Newark)02-05-2019
Roberts, TonyConservative and Unionist PartyBeacon (Newark)02-05-2019
Soar, SheilaLabour PartyBilsthorpe02-05-2019
Staples, DavidLabour PartyBoughton02-05-2019
Brown, IreneIndependent / OtherBridge (Newark)02-05-2019
Dawn, GillIndependent / OtherBridge (Newark)02-05-2019
Girling, KeithConservative and Unionist PartyCastle (Newark)02-05-2019
Dobson, MaureenIndependent / OtherCollingham02-05-2019
Clarke, DavidConservative and Unionist PartyCollingham02-05-2019
Duncan, PeterConservative and Unionist PartyDevon (Newark)02-05-2019
Cope, MaxConservative and Unionist PartyDevon (Newark)02-05-2019
Crowe, BobConservative and Unionist PartyDevon (Newark)02-05-2019
Jackson, RogerConservative and Unionist PartyDover Beck02-05-2019
Thompson, DaveLabour PartyEdwinstowe & Clipstone02-05-2019
Peacock, PaulLabour PartyEdwinstowe & Clipstone02-05-2019
Brooks, CeliaLabour PartyEdwinstowe & Clipstone02-05-2019
Walker, IvorConservative and Unionist PartyFarndon & Fernwood02-05-2019
Mison, NeillConservative and Unionist PartyFarndon & Fernwood02-05-2019
Walker, KeithConservative and Unionist PartyFarndon & Fernwood02-05-2019
Taylor, FrankConservative and Unionist PartyFarnsfield02-05-2019
Wendels, TimConservative and Unionist PartyLowdham02-05-2019
Saddington, SueConservative and Unionist PartyMuskham02-05-2019
Truswell, AbbieLabour PartyOllerton02-05-2019
Wells, BenjaminLabour PartyOllerton02-05-2019
Mitchell, NealLabour PartyOllerton02-05-2019
Buttery, MarkLabour PartyRainworth North & Rufford02-05-2019
Tift, LindaLabour PartyRainworth North and Rufford02-05-2019
Woodhead, YvonneLabour PartyRainworth South & Blidworth02-05-2019
Arnold, KathleenLabour PartyRainworth South & Blidworth02-05-2019
Handley, PaulConservative and Unionist PartySouthwell02-05-2019
Laughton, BruceConservative and Unionist PartySouthwell02-05-2019
Rainbow, PennyConservative and Unionist PartySouthwell02-05-2019
Michael, SylviaConservative and Unionist PartySutton-on-Trent02-05-2019
Blaney, RogerConservative and Unionist PartyTrent02-05-2019