2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000051
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with rural dorset councils to form Dorset from 2019
Current MajorityCON



Purbeck Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Wharf, PeterConservative and UnionistBere Regis2019
Dragon, NigelIndependent / OtherCastle2019
Barnes, MalcolmConservative and UnionistCreech Barrow2019
Lovell, MikeConservative and UnionistLangton2019
Quinn, BarryConservative and UnionistLulworth and Winfrith2019
Webb, PeterConservative and UnionistLytchett Matravers2019
Meaden, WendyConservative and UnionistLytchett Matravers2019
Drane, FredLiberal DemocratsLytchett Minster and Upton East2019
Tilling, CarolLiberal DemocratsLytchett Minster and Upton East2019
Pipe, ClaireConservative and UnionistLytchett Minsterand Upton West2019
Pipe, BillConservative and UnionistLytchett Minsterand Upton West2019
Ezzard, BerylLiberal DemocratsSt Martin2019
Unsworth, MarkConservative and UnionistSt Martin2019
Whitwam, MikeConservative and UnionistSwanage North2019
Trite, BillConservative and UnionistSwanage North2019
Marsh MBE, GloriaConservative and UnionistSwanage North2019
Morris, TimConservative and UnionistSwanage South2019
Suttle, GaryConservative and UnionistSwanage South2019
Finch, CarolineConservative and UnionistSwanage South2019
Goodinge, HilaryConservative and UnionistWareham2019
Budd, DavidLiberal DemocratsWareham2019
Wiggins, MikeConservative and UnionistWareham2019
Brooks, CherryConservative and UnionistWool2019
Miller, LauraConservative and UnionistWool2019
Brown, GrahamConservative and UnionistWool2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)