Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:34 4 2 2 0 0 0 2 0

Rushcliffe Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian BuschmanConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Angela DickinsonConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Sue HullIndependent / OtherBingham East02-05-2019
George DavidsonIndependent / OtherBingham East02-05-2019
Francis Purdue-HoranConservative and Unionist PartyBingham West02-05-2019
John StockwoodConservative and Unionist PartyBingham West02-05-2019
Reg AdairConservative and Unionist PartyBunny02-05-2019
Alan PhillipsConservative and Unionist PartyCompton Acres02-05-2019
Gordon WheelerConservative and Unionist PartyCompton Acres02-05-2019
Mrs Christine JeffreysConservative and Unionist PartyCotgrave02-05-2019
Richard ButlerConservative and Unionist PartyCotgrave02-05-2019
Hayley ChewingsLabour PartyCotgrave02-05-2019
Mrs Maureen StockwoodConservative and Unionist PartyCranmer02-05-2019
Gordon MooreConservative and Unionist PartyCropwell02-05-2019
Nigel LawrenceConservative and Unionist PartyEast Bridgford02-05-2019
Simon RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyEdwalton02-05-2019
Kevin BeardsallConservative and Unionist PartyEdwalton02-05-2019
Jonathan WheelerConservative and Unionist PartyGamston North02-05-2019
Barrie CooperConservative and Unionist PartyGamston South02-05-2019
Stuart MatthewsConservative and Unionist PartyGotham02-05-2019
Rob InglisConservative and Unionist PartyKeyworth & Wolds02-05-2019
Andy EdyveanConservative and Unionist PartyKeyworth & Wolds02-05-2019
John CotteeConservative and Unionist PartyKeyworth & Wolds02-05-2019
Richard MallenderGreen PartyLady Bay02-05-2019
Sue MallenderGreen PartyLady Bay02-05-2019
John ThurmanConservative and Unionist PartyLeake02-05-2019
Ron HetheringtonConservative and Unionist PartyLeake02-05-2019
Mrs Marie MalesConservative and Unionist PartyLeake02-05-2019
Martin EdwardsLabour PartyLutterell02-05-2019
Juliet DonoghueConservative and Unionist PartyLutterell02-05-2019
Karrar KhanLiberal DemocratsMusters02-05-2019
Rod JonesLiberal DemocratsMusters02-05-2019
Tina CombellackConservative and Unionist PartyNevile & Langar02-05-2019
Mrs Jean SmithConservative and Unionist PartyRadcliffe On Trent02-05-2019
Neil ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyRadcliffe On Trent02-05-2019
Roger UptonConservative and Unionist PartyRadcliffe On Trent02-05-2019
Martin BuckleConservative and Unionist PartyRuddington02-05-2019
Jean GreenwoodConservative and Unionist PartyRuddington02-05-2019
John LungleyConservative and Unionist PartyRuddington02-05-2019
Andrew BrownConservative and Unionist PartySutton Bonington02-05-2019
Sarah BaileyConservative and Unionist PartyThoroton02-05-2019
Debbie MasonConservative and Unionist PartyTollerton02-05-2019
Alistair MacInnesLabour PartyTrent Bridge02-05-2019
Liz PlantLabour PartyTrent Bridge02-05-2019