Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:22 7 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Selby Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard MusgraveConservative and Unionist PartyAppleton Roebuck & Church Fenton02-05-2019
Keith EllisConservative and Unionist PartyAppleton Roebuck & Church Fenton02-05-2019
Stephanie DuckettLabour PartyBarlby Village02-05-2019
Mark CraneConservative and Unionist PartyBrayton02-05-2019
Ian ChilversConservative and Unionist PartyBrayton02-05-2019
Bryn SageConservative and Unionist PartyByram & Brotherton02-05-2019
Dave PeartConservative and Unionist PartyCamblesforth & Carlton02-05-2019
Mike JordanConservative and Unionist PartyCamblesforth & Carlton02-05-2019
John CattanachConservative and Unionist PartyCawood & Wistow02-05-2019
Karl ArthurConservative and Unionist PartyDerwent02-05-2019
James DeansConservative and Unionist PartyDerwent02-05-2019
Mary McCartneyIndependentEggborough02-05-2019
Liz CaslingConservative and Unionist PartyEscrick02-05-2019
Chris PearsonConservative and Unionist PartyHambleton02-05-2019
John MackmanConservative and Unionist PartyMonk Fryston02-05-2019
Ian ReynoldsConservative and Unionist PartyRiccall02-05-2019
Brian MarshallLabour PartySelby East02-05-2019
Wendy NicholsLabour PartySelby East02-05-2019
Paul WelchLabour PartySelby East02-05-2019
Jude ThurlowLabour PartySelby West02-05-2019
Jennifer Shaw-WrightLabour PartySelby West02-05-2019
Judith ChilversConservative and Unionist PartySelby West02-05-2019
Robert PackhamLabour PartySherburn In Elmet02-05-2019
Mel HobsonConservative and Unionist PartySherburn In Elmet02-05-2019
David BuckleConservative and Unionist PartySherburn In Elmet02-05-2019
David HutchinsonConservative and Unionist PartySouth Milford02-05-2019
Richard SweetingConservative and Unionist PartyTadcaster02-05-2019
Chris MetcalfeConservative and Unionist PartyTadcaster02-05-2019
Donald MackayIndependentTadcaster02-05-2019
Cliff LunnConservative and Unionist PartyThorpe Willoughby02-05-2019
Debbie WhiteConservative and Unionist PartyWhitley02-05-2019