2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Cambridgeshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000012
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD


Councillors:36 1 14 0 0 0 0 6 0

South Cambridgeshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard TurnerConservative and UnionistBalsham2018
Andrew FraserConservative and UnionistBalsham2018
Roger HallConservative and UnionistBar Hill2018
Bunty WatersConservative and UnionistBar Hill2018
Francis BurkittConservative and UnionistBarton2018
David McCraithConservative and UnionistBassingbourn2018
Nigel CathcartLabour PartyBassingbourn2018
Ruth BetsonConservative and UnionistBourn2018
Simon CrockerConservative and UnionistBourn2018
Des O'BrienConservative and UnionistBourn2018
Tumi HawkinsLiberal DemocratsCaldecote2018
Tim ScottConservative and UnionistComberton2018
Lynda HarfordConservative and UnionistCottenham2018
Tim WotherspoonConservative and UnionistCottenham2018
Simon EdwardsConservative and UnionistCottenham2018
Mick MartinConservative and UnionistDuxford2018
Deborah RobertsIndependent / OtherFowlmere and Foxton2018
John WilliamsLiberal DemocratsFulbourn2018
Graham ConeConservative and UnionistFulbourn2018
Bridget SmithLiberal DemocratsGamlingay2018
Sebastian KindersleyLiberal DemocratsGamlingay2018
Tom BygottConservative and UnionistGirton2018
Douglas deLaceyIndependent / OtherGirton2018
Grenville ChamberlainConservative and UnionistHardwick2018
Janet LockwoodLiberal DemocratsHarston and Hauxton2018
Doug CattermoleLiberal DemocratsHaslingfield and The Eversdens2018
Edd StonhamIndependent / OtherHiston and Impington2018
Christopher CrossConservative and UnionistHiston and Impington2018
Neil DaviesIndependent / OtherHiston and Impington2018
John BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton2018
Henry BatchelorLiberal DemocratsLinton2018
Alex RileyConservative and UnionistLongstanton2018
Jose HalesLiberal DemocratsMelbourn2018
Val BarrettConservative and UnionistMelbourn2018
Philippa HartLiberal DemocratsMeldreth2018
Anna BradnamLiberal DemocratsMilton2018
Hazel SmithLiberal DemocratsMilton2018
Aidan Van de WeyerLiberal DemocratsOrwell and Barrington2018
Nick WrightConservative and UnionistPapworth and Elsworth2018
Mark HowellConservative and UnionistPapworth and Elsworth2018
Kevin CuffleyConservative and UnionistSawston2018
David BardConservative and UnionistSawston2018
Raymond MatthewsConservative and UnionistSawston2018
Sue EllingtonConservative and UnionistSwavesey2018
Caroline HuntConservative and UnionistTeversham2018
Tony OrgeeConservative and UnionistThe Abingtons2018
Cicely MurfittIndependent / OtherThe Mordens2018
David Whiteman-DownesConservative and UnionistThe Shelfords and Stapleford2018
Ben SheltonConservative and UnionistThe Shelfords and Stapleford2018
Charles NightingaleConservative and UnionistThe Shelfords and Stapleford2018
Robert TurnerConservative and UnionistThe Wilbrahams2018
Peter JohnsonIndependent / OtherWaterbeach2018
Ingrid TregoingLiberal DemocratsWaterbeach2018
Peter ToppingConservative and UnionistWhittlesford2018
Ray ManningConservative and UnionistWillingham and Over2018
Pippa CorneyConservative and UnionistWillingham and Over2018
Brian BurlingConservative and UnionistWillingham and Over2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)