Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Kesteven

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated25-06-2020
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:38 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 1

South Kesteven Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dr Peter MoseleyConservative and UnionistAveland04-05-2023
George ChiversConservative and UnionistBelmont04-05-2023
Linda WoottenConservative and UnionistBelmont04-05-2023
Hannah WestroppConservative and UnionistBelvoir04-05-2023
Pam BosworthConservative and UnionistBelvoir04-05-2023
Paul FellowsIndependent / OtherBourne Austerby04-05-2023
Robert ReidConservative and UnionistBourne Austerby04-05-2023
Jane KingmanConservative and UnionistBourne Austerby04-05-2023
Philip KnowlesIndependent / OtherBourne East04-05-2023
Judy SmithConservative and UnionistBourne East04-05-2023
Anna KellyIndependent / OtherBourne West04-05-2023
Helen CrawfordConservative and UnionistBourne West04-05-2023
Rosemary Trollope-BellewConservative and UnionistCasewick04-05-2023
Kelham CookeConservative and UnionistCasewick04-05-2023
Nick RobinsConservative and UnionistCastle04-05-2023
Jill ThomasConservative and UnionistDeeping St James04-05-2023
Phil DilksIndependent / OtherDeeping St James04-05-2023
Judy StevensConservative and UnionistDeeping St James04-05-2023
Barry DobsonConservative and UnionistDole Wood04-05-2023
Helen GoralConservative and UnionistGrantham Arnoldfield04-05-2023
Dean WardConservative and UnionistGrantham Arnoldfield04-05-2023
Mark WhittingtonConservative and UnionistGrantham Barrowby Gate04-05-2023
John CottierConservative and UnionistGrantham Barrowby Gate04-05-2023
Lee SteptoeLabour PartyGrantham Earlesfield04-05-2023
Louise ClackLabour PartyGrantham Earlesfield04-05-2023
Ian SelbyIndependent / OtherGrantham Harrowby04-05-2023
Hilary WestroppConservative and UnionistGrantham Harrowby04-05-2023
Adam StokesConservative and UnionistGrantham Springfield04-05-2023
Nikki ManterfieldConservative and UnionistGrantham Springfield04-05-2023
Annie MasonConservative and UnionistGrantham St Vincent's04-05-2023
Charmaine MorganLabour PartyGrantham St Vincent's04-05-2023
Graham JealConservative and UnionistGrantham St Vincent's04-05-2023
Jacky SmithConservative and UnionistGrantham St. Wulfram's04-05-2023
Ray WoottenConservative and UnionistGrantham St. Wulfram's04-05-2023
Bob AdamsConservative and UnionistIsaac Newton04-05-2023
David BellamyConservative and UnionistIsaac Newton04-05-2023
Sarah TrotterConservative and UnionistLincrest04-05-2023
Penny MilnesIndependent / OtherLoveden Heath04-05-2023
Ashley BaxterIndependent / OtherMarket & West Deeping04-05-2023
Virginia MoranIndependent / OtherMarket & West Deeping04-05-2023
Robert BroughtonConservative and UnionistMarket & West Deeping04-05-2023
Sue WoolleyConservative and UnionistMorton04-05-2023
Rosemary Kaberry-BrownConservative and UnionistPeascliffe & Ridgeway04-05-2023
Ian StokesConservative and UnionistPeascliffe & Ridgeway04-05-2023
Breda GriffinConservative and UnionistStamford All Saints04-05-2023
Mike ExtonConservative and UnionistStamford All Saints04-05-2023
John DawsonConservative and UnionistStamford St John's04-05-2023
Susan SandallIndependent / OtherStamford St John's04-05-2023
Gloria JohnsonConservative and UnionistStamford St. George's04-05-2023
Amanda WheelerLiberal DemocratsStamford St. George's04-05-2023
Harrish BisnauthsingLiberal DemocratsStamford St. Mary's04-05-2023
Matthew LeeConservative and UnionistStamford St. Mary's04-05-2023
Jan HansenIndependent / OtherToller04-05-2023
Paul WoodIndependent / OtherViking04-05-2023
Jane WoodIndependent / OtherViking04-05-2023