Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Kesteven

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:42 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0

South Kesteven Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Dr Peter MoseleyConservative and Unionist PartyAveland02-05-2019
Nick CraftIndependentBelmont02-05-2019
George ChiversConservative and Unionist PartyBelmont02-05-2019
Mrs Pam BosworthConservative and Unionist PartyBelvoir02-05-2019
Hannah WestroppConservative and Unionist PartyBelvoir02-05-2019
Robert ReidConservative and Unionist PartyBourne Austerby02-05-2019
Duncan AshwellConservative and Unionist PartyBourne Austerby02-05-2019
Ms Jane KingmanConservative and Unionist PartyBourne Austerby02-05-2019
Bob RussellConservative and Unionist PartyBourne East02-05-2019
Mrs Judy SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBourne East02-05-2019
David MappConservative and Unionist PartyBourne West02-05-2019
Helen PowellIndependentBourne West02-05-2019
Rosemary Trollope-BellewConservative and Unionist PartyCasewick02-05-2019
Kelham CookeConservative and Unionist PartyCasewick02-05-2019
Nick RobinsConservative and Unionist PartyCastle02-05-2019
Phil DilksLabour PartyDeeping St James02-05-2019
Judy StevensIndependentDeeping St James02-05-2019
Stephen BennConservative and Unionist PartyDeeping St James02-05-2019
Barry DobsonConservative and Unionist PartyDole Wood02-05-2019
Martin WilkinsConservative and Unionist PartyGlen02-05-2019
Dean WardConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham Arnoldfield02-05-2019
Helen GoralConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham Arnoldfield02-05-2019
Frank TurnerIndependentGrantham Barrowby Gate02-05-2019
Lynda CouttsConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham Barrowby Gate02-05-2019
Felicity CunninghamIndependentGrantham Earlesfield02-05-2019
Tracey FormanLabour PartyGrantham Earlesfield02-05-2019
Ian SelbyIndependentGrantham Harrowby02-05-2019
Linda WoottenConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham Harrowby02-05-2019
Adam StokesConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham Springfield02-05-2019
Nikki ManterfieldConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham Springfield02-05-2019
Michael CookIndependentGrantham St Vincent's02-05-2019
Graham JealConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham St Vincent's02-05-2019
Charmaine MorganLabour PartyGrantham St Vincent's02-05-2019
Ray WoottenConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham St. Wulfram's02-05-2019
Jacky SmithConservative and Unionist PartyGrantham St. Wulfram's02-05-2019
Bob AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyIsaac Newton02-05-2019
Mrs Andrea WebsterConservative and Unionist PartyIsaac Newton02-05-2019
Peter StephensConservative and Unionist PartyLincrest02-05-2019
Bob SampsonIndependentLoveden Heath02-05-2019
Robert BroughtonIndependentMarket & West Deeping02-05-2019
Ashley BaxterIndependentMarket & West Deeping02-05-2019
Nick NeilsonConservative and Unionist PartyMarket & West Deeping02-05-2019
Mrs Frances CartwrightConservative and Unionist PartyMorton02-05-2019
Mrs Rosemary Kaberry-BrownConservative and Unionist PartyPeascliffe & Ridgeway02-05-2019
Ian StokesConservative and Unionist PartyPeascliffe & Ridgeway02-05-2019
Breda GriffinConservative and Unionist PartyStamford All Saints02-05-2019
Mike ExtonConservative and Unionist PartyStamford All Saints02-05-2019
David TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyStamford St John's02-05-2019
Damian EvansConservative and Unionist PartyStamford St John's02-05-2019
Rachael CookeConservative and Unionist PartyStamford St. George's02-05-2019
Mrs Brenda SumnerConservative and Unionist PartyStamford St. George's02-05-2019
Brian SumnerConservative and Unionist PartyStamford St. Mary's02-05-2019
Matthew LeeConservative and Unionist PartyStamford St. Mary's02-05-2019
Michael KingConservative and Unionist PartyToller02-05-2019
Mrs Sarah StokesConservative and Unionist PartyViking02-05-2019
Paul WoodIndependentViking02-05-2019