Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewMerged with Suffolk Coastal to form East Suffolk from 2019
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:26 17 0 1 0 0 0 4 0

Waveney Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Christopher PuntConservative and UnionistBeccles North02-05-2019
Graham ElliottGreen PartyBeccles North02-05-2019
Caroline ToppingConservative and UnionistBeccles South02-05-2019
Graham CatchpoleConservative and UnionistBeccles South02-05-2019
Alison CackettConservative and UnionistBlything02-05-2019
Simon WoodsConservative and UnionistBungay02-05-2019
John GroomConservative and UnionistBungay02-05-2019
Frank MortimerConservative and UnionistCarlton02-05-2019
Trish MortimerConservative and UnionistCarlton02-05-2019
Kathleen GrantConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville02-05-2019
Jenny CeresaConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville02-05-2019
Paul LightConservative and UnionistCarlton Colville02-05-2019
Stephen ArdleyIndependent / OtherGunton and Corton02-05-2019
Mary RuddConservative and UnionistGunton and Corton02-05-2019
Letitia SmithConservative and UnionistHalesworth02-05-2019
Tony GoldsonConservative and UnionistHalesworth02-05-2019
Jedda SmithLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Janet CraigLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Tom ReynoldsLabour PartyHarbour02-05-2019
Bruce ProvanConservative and UnionistKessingland02-05-2019
Alan GreenLabour PartyKessingland02-05-2019
June FordLabour PartyKirkley02-05-2019
Malcolm PitchersLabour PartyKirkley02-05-2019
Steve LoganLabour PartyKirkley02-05-2019
Paul AshdownConservative and UnionistLothingland02-05-2019
Keith PatienceLabour PartyNormanston02-05-2019
Rob NeilIndependent / OtherNormanston02-05-2019
Tess GandyLabour PartyNormanston02-05-2019
Jane MurrayLabour PartyOulton02-05-2019
Edward BackConservative and UnionistOulton02-05-2019
Colin LawConservative and UnionistOulton Broad02-05-2019
Mike BarnardConservative and UnionistOulton Broad02-05-2019
Louise GoochLabour PartyPakefield02-05-2019
Ian GrahamLabour PartyPakefield02-05-2019
Sonia BarkerLabour PartyPakefield02-05-2019
Sue AllenConservative and UnionistSouthwold and Reydon02-05-2019
Michael LaddConservative and UnionistSouthwold and Reydon02-05-2019
Malcolm CherryLabour PartySt. Margarets02-05-2019
Louisa Harris-LoganLabour PartySt. Margarets02-05-2019
Lewis NichollsLabour PartySt. Margarets02-05-2019
David RitchieConservative and UnionistThe Saints02-05-2019
Kevin SpringallConservative and UnionistWainford02-05-2019
Nick WebbIndependent / OtherWhitton02-05-2019
Yvonne CherryLabour PartyWhitton02-05-2019
Sarah WebbIndependent / OtherWhitton02-05-2019
Norman BrooksConservative and UnionistWorlingham02-05-2019
Mark BeeConservative and UnionistWorlingham02-05-2019
Craig RivettConservative and UnionistWrentham02-05-2019