Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:9 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hyndburn Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Miles ParkinsonLabour PartyAltham02-05-2019
Stephen ButtonLabour PartyAltham07-05-2020
Tony DobsonConservative and UnionistBarnfield07-05-2020
June HarrisonLabour PartyBarnfield02-05-2019
Kath PrattConservative and UnionistBaxenden02-05-2019
Terry HurnConservative and UnionistBaxenden07-05-2020
Mohammad AyubLabour PartyCentral02-05-2019
Abdul KhanLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Jean Battle MBELabour PartyChurch07-05-2020
Loraine CoxLabour PartyChurch02-05-2019
Melissa FisherLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors02-05-2019
Tim O'KaneLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors05-05-2022
Eamonn HigginsLabour PartyHuncoat02-05-2019
Dave ParkinsLabour PartyHuncoat05-05-2022
Josh AllenConservative and UnionistImmanuel05-05-2022
Judith AddisonConservative and UnionistImmanuel02-05-2019
Paul CoxLabour PartyMilnshaw02-05-2019
Andrew CleggLabour PartyMilnshaw05-05-2022
Noordad AzizLabour PartyNetherton07-05-2020
Bernadette ParkinsonLabour PartyNetherton05-05-2022
Jenny MolineuxLabour PartyOverton05-05-2022
Stephanie HaworthLabour PartyOverton07-05-2020
Gareth MolineuxLabour PartyOverton02-05-2019
Paddy ShortLabour PartyPeel07-05-2020
Joyce PlummerLabour PartyPeel05-05-2022
Jeff ScalesLabour PartyRishton07-05-2020
Clare ClearyLabour PartyRishton02-05-2019
Michael MillerConservative and UnionistRishton05-05-2022
Munsif Dad BEM JPLabour PartySpring Hill07-05-2020
Diane FieldingLabour PartySpring Hill05-05-2022
Stewart EavesLabour PartySt. Andrews07-05-2020
Sara Britcliffe MPConservative and UnionistSt. Andrews05-05-2022
Lisa AllenConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds02-05-2019
Glen HarrisonLabour PartySt. Oswalds07-05-2020
Marlene HaworthConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds05-05-2022