Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:9 26 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Hyndburn Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Miles Parkinson OBELabour PartyAltham2023
Stephen ButtonLabour PartyAltham2021
Tony DobsonConservative and UnionistBarnfield2021
June HarrisonLabour PartyBarnfield2023
Kath PrattConservative and UnionistBaxenden2023
Terry HurnConservative and UnionistBaxenden2021
Mohammad AyubLabour PartyCentral2023
Abdul KhanLabour PartyCentral2021
Jean Battle MBELabour PartyChurch2021
Loraine CoxLabour PartyChurch2023
Melissa FisherLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors2023
Tim O'KaneLabour PartyClayton-le-Moors2022
Eamonn HigginsLabour PartyHuncoat2023
Dave ParkinsLabour PartyHuncoat2022
Josh AllenConservative and UnionistImmanuel2022
Judith AddisonConservative and UnionistImmanuel2023
Paul CoxLabour PartyMilnshaw2023
Andrew CleggLabour PartyMilnshaw2022
Noordad AzizLabour PartyNetherton2021
Bernadette ParkinsonLabour PartyNetherton2022
Jenny MolineuxLabour PartyOverton2022
Stephanie HaworthLabour PartyOverton2021
Patrick McGinleyConservative and UnionistOverton2023
Paddy ShortLabour PartyPeel2021
Joyce PlummerLabour PartyPeel2022
Jeff ScalesLabour PartyRishton2021
Kate WalshLabour PartyRishton2023
Michael MillerConservative and UnionistRishton2022
Munsif Dad BEM JPLabour PartySpring Hill2021
Diane FieldingLabour PartySpring Hill2022
Stewart EavesLabour PartySt. Andrews2021
Sara Britcliffe MPConservative and UnionistSt. Andrews2022
Marlene HaworthConservative and UnionistSt. Oswalds2022
Chris KnightLabour PartySt. Oswalds2023
Glen HarrisonLabour PartySt. Oswalds2021