2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000008
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON Mayor



Croydon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sean FitzsimonsLabour PartyAddiscombe2018
Mark WatsonLabour PartyAddiscombe2018
Patricia Hay-JusticeLabour PartyAddiscombe2018
Andrew RendleLabour PartyAshburton2018
Maddie HensonLabour PartyAshburton2018
Stephen MannLabour PartyAshburton2018
Jamie AudsleyLabour PartyBensham Manor2018
Alison ButlerLabour PartyBensham Manor2018
Humayun KabirLabour PartyBensham Manor2018
Mike SelvaLabour PartyBroad Green2018
Stuart CollinsLabour PartyBroad Green2018
Manju Shahul-HameedLabour PartyBroad Green2018
James ThompsonConservative and UnionistCoulsdon East2018
Chris WrightConservative and UnionistCoulsdon East2018
Margaret BirdConservative and UnionistCoulsdon East2018
Luke ClancyConservative and UnionistCoulsdon West2018
Mario CreaturaConservative and UnionistCoulsdon West2018
Jeet BainsConservative and UnionistCoulsdon West2018
Michael NealConservative and UnionistCroham2018
Jason PerryConservative and UnionistCroham2018
Maria GatlandConservative and UnionistCroham2018
Helen PollardConservative and UnionistFairfield2018
Vidhi MohanConservative and UnionistFairfield2018
Sue WinbornConservative and UnionistFairfield2018
Carole BonnerLabour PartyFieldway2018
Simon HallLabour PartyFieldway2018
Margaret MeadConservative and UnionistHeathfield2018
Jason CummingsConservative and UnionistHeathfield2018
Andy StranackConservative and UnionistHeathfield2018
Jan ButtingerConservative and UnionistKenley2018
Steve HollandsConservative and UnionistKenley2018
Steve O'ConnellConservative and UnionistKenley2018
Oliver LewisLabour PartyNew Addington2018
Louisa WoodleyLabour PartyNew Addington2018
Maggie MansellLabour PartyNorbury2018
Sherwan ChowdhuryLabour PartyNorbury2018
Shafi KhanLabour PartyNorbury2018
Donald SpeakmanConservative and UnionistPurley2018
Simon BrewConservative and UnionistPurley2018
Badsha QuadirConservative and UnionistPurley2018
Yvette HopleyConservative and UnionistSanderstead2018
Tim PollardConservative and UnionistSanderstead2018
Lynne HaleConservative and UnionistSanderstead2018
Toni LettsLabour PartySelhurst2018
David WoodLabour PartySelhurst2018
Timothy GodfreyLabour PartySelhurst2018
Phil ThomasConservative and UnionistSelsdon and Ballards2018
Sara BashfordConservative and UnionistSelsdon and Ballards2018
Dudley MeadConservative and UnionistSelsdon and Ballards2018
Mike FisherConservative and UnionistShirley2018
Sue BennettConservative and UnionistShirley2018
Richard ChatterjeeConservative and UnionistShirley2018
Wayne Trakas-LawlorLabour PartySouth Norwood2018
Kathy BeeLabour PartySouth Norwood2018
Jane AvisLabour PartySouth Norwood2018
Matthew KyeremehIndependent / OtherThornton Heath2018
Karen JewittLabour PartyThornton Heath2018
Pat ClouderLabour PartyThornton Heath2018
Pat RyanLabour PartyUpper Norwood2018
John WentworthLabour PartyUpper Norwood2018
Alisa FlemmingLabour PartyUpper Norwood2018
Andrew PellingLabour PartyWaddon2018
Joy PrinceLabour PartyWaddon2018
Robert CanningLabour PartyWaddon2018
Bernadette KhanLabour PartyWest Thornton2018
Stuart KingLabour PartyWest Thornton2018
Callton Young OBELabour PartyWest Thornton2018
Hamida AliLabour PartyWoodside2018
Tony NewmanLabour PartyWoodside2018
Paul ScottLabour PartyWoodside2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)