Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:30 39 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Croydon Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sean FitzsimonsLabour PartyAddiscombe03-05-2018
Mark WatsonLabour PartyAddiscombe03-05-2018
Patricia Hay-JusticeLabour PartyAddiscombe03-05-2018
Andrew RendleLabour PartyAshburton03-05-2018
Maddie HensonLabour PartyAshburton03-05-2018
Stephen MannLabour PartyAshburton03-05-2018
Jamie AudsleyLabour PartyBensham Manor03-05-2018
Alison ButlerLabour PartyBensham Manor03-05-2018
Humayun KabirLabour PartyBensham Manor03-05-2018
Mike SelvaLabour PartyBroad Green03-05-2018
Stuart CollinsLabour PartyBroad Green03-05-2018
Manju Shahul-HameedLabour PartyBroad Green03-05-2018
James ThompsonConservative and Unionist PartyCoulsdon East03-05-2018
Chris WrightConservative and Unionist PartyCoulsdon East03-05-2018
Margaret BirdConservative and Unionist PartyCoulsdon East03-05-2018
Luke ClancyConservative and Unionist PartyCoulsdon West03-05-2018
Mario CreaturaConservative and Unionist PartyCoulsdon West03-05-2018
Jeet BainsConservative and Unionist PartyCoulsdon West03-05-2018
Michael NealConservative and Unionist PartyCroham03-05-2018
Jason PerryConservative and Unionist PartyCroham03-05-2018
Maria GatlandConservative and Unionist PartyCroham03-05-2018
Helen PollardConservative and Unionist PartyFairfield03-05-2018
Vidhi MohanConservative and Unionist PartyFairfield03-05-2018
Sue WinbornConservative and Unionist PartyFairfield03-05-2018
Carole BonnerLabour PartyFieldway03-05-2018
Simon HallLabour PartyFieldway03-05-2018
Margaret MeadConservative and Unionist PartyHeathfield03-05-2018
Jason CummingsConservative and Unionist PartyHeathfield03-05-2018
Andy StranackConservative and Unionist PartyHeathfield03-05-2018
Jan ButtingerConservative and Unionist PartyKenley03-05-2018
Steve HollandsConservative and Unionist PartyKenley03-05-2018
Steve O'ConnellConservative and Unionist PartyKenley03-05-2018
Oliver LewisLabour PartyNew Addington03-05-2018
Louisa WoodleyLabour PartyNew Addington03-05-2018
Maggie MansellLabour PartyNorbury03-05-2018
Sherwan ChowdhuryLabour PartyNorbury03-05-2018
Shafi KhanLabour PartyNorbury03-05-2018
Donald SpeakmanConservative and Unionist PartyPurley03-05-2018
Simon BrewConservative and Unionist PartyPurley03-05-2018
Badsha QuadirConservative and Unionist PartyPurley03-05-2018
Yvette HopleyConservative and Unionist PartySanderstead03-05-2018
Tim PollardConservative and Unionist PartySanderstead03-05-2018
Lynne HaleConservative and Unionist PartySanderstead03-05-2018
Toni LettsLabour PartySelhurst03-05-2018
David WoodLabour PartySelhurst03-05-2018
Timothy GodfreyLabour PartySelhurst03-05-2018
Phil ThomasConservative and Unionist PartySelsdon and Ballards03-05-2018
Sara BashfordConservative and Unionist PartySelsdon and Ballards03-05-2018
Dudley MeadConservative and Unionist PartySelsdon and Ballards03-05-2018
Mike FisherConservative and Unionist PartyShirley03-05-2018
Sue BennettConservative and Unionist PartyShirley03-05-2018
Richard ChatterjeeConservative and Unionist PartyShirley03-05-2018
Wayne Trakas-LawlorLabour PartySouth Norwood03-05-2018
Kathy BeeLabour PartySouth Norwood03-05-2018
Jane AvisLabour PartySouth Norwood03-05-2018
Matthew KyeremehIndependentThornton Heath03-05-2018
Karen JewittLabour PartyThornton Heath03-05-2018
Pat ClouderLabour PartyThornton Heath03-05-2018
Pat RyanLabour PartyUpper Norwood03-05-2018
John WentworthLabour PartyUpper Norwood03-05-2018
Alisa FlemmingLabour PartyUpper Norwood03-05-2018
Andrew PellingLabour PartyWaddon03-05-2018
Joy PrinceLabour PartyWaddon03-05-2018
Robert CanningLabour PartyWaddon03-05-2018
Bernadette KhanLabour PartyWest Thornton03-05-2018
Stuart KingLabour PartyWest Thornton03-05-2018
Callton Young OBELabour PartyWest Thornton03-05-2018
Hamida AliLabour PartyWoodside03-05-2018
Tony NewmanLabour PartyWoodside03-05-2018
Paul ScottLabour PartyWoodside03-05-2018