2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000009
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:12 53 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ealing Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Daniel CrawfordLabour PartyActon Central2022
Abdullah GulaidLabour PartyActon Central2022
Patricia WalkerLabour PartyActon Central2022
Ian ProudConservative and UnionistCleveland2022
Lynne MurrayLabour PartyCleveland2022
David RodgersLabour PartyCleveland2022
Tej BaghaLabour PartyDormers Wells2022
Tejinder DhamiLabour PartyDormers Wells2022
Ranjit DheerLabour PartyDormers Wells2022
Anthony YoungConservative and UnionistEaling Broadway2022
Alexander StaffordConservative and UnionistEaling Broadway2022
Mrs Seema KumarConservative and UnionistEaling Broadway2022
Roz ReeceConservative and UnionistEaling Common2022
Jon BallLiberal DemocratsEaling Common2022
Joanna DabrowskaConservative and UnionistEaling Common2022
Hitesh TailorLabour PartyEast Acton2022
Kieron GavanLabour PartyEast Acton2022
Kate CrawfordLabour PartyEast Acton2022
Joanna CamadooLabour PartyElthorne2022
Yoel GordonLabour PartyElthorne2022
Peter MasonLabour PartyElthorne2022
Julian BellLabour PartyGreenford Broadway2022
Timothy MurtaghLabour PartyGreenford Broadway2022
Harbhajan Kaur-DheerLabour PartyGreenford Broadway2022
Aysha RazaLabour PartyGreenford Green2022
Anthony KellyLabour PartyGreenford Green2022
Simon WoodroofeLabour PartyGreenford Green2022
Gregory StaffordConservative and UnionistHanger Hill2022
Joy MorrisseyConservative and UnionistHanger Hill2022
Nigel SumnerConservative and UnionistHanger Hill2022
Ciaran McCartanLabour PartyHobbayne2022
Penny JonesLabour PartyHobbayne2022
Ray WallLabour PartyHobbayne2022
Karam MohanLabour PartyLady Margaret2022
Mohinder MidhaLabour PartyLady Margaret2022
Swaran PaddaLabour PartyLady Margaret2022
Patrick CoganLabour PartyNorth Greenford2022
Shital ManroLabour PartyNorth Greenford2022
Theresa ByrneLabour PartyNorth Greenford2022
David MillicanConservative and UnionistNorthfield2022
Theresa MullinsConservative and UnionistNorthfield2022
Fabio ContiConservative and UnionistNorthfield2022
Natasha Ahmed-ShaikhLabour PartyNortholt Mandeville2022
Chris SummersLabour PartyNortholt Mandeville2022
Steve HynesLabour PartyNortholt Mandeville2022
Lauren WallLabour PartyNortholt West End2022
Bassam MahfouzLabour PartyNortholt West End2022
Dee MartinLabour PartyNortholt West End2022
Gurmit MannLabour PartyNorwood Green2022
Rajinder MannLabour PartyNorwood Green2022
Mohammad AslamLabour PartyNorwood Green2022
Charan SharmaLabour PartyPerivale2022
Tariq MahmoodLabour PartyPerivale2022
Munir AhmedLabour PartyPerivale2022
Yvonne JohnsonLabour PartySouth Acton2022
Mik SabiersLabour PartySouth Acton2022
Josh BlackerLabour PartySouth Acton2022
Sarfraz KhanLabour PartySouthall Broadway2022
Sanjai KohliLabour PartySouthall Broadway2022
Kamaljit Kaur NagpalLabour PartySouthall Broadway2022
Kamaljit DhindsaLabour PartySouthall Green2022
Jasbir AnandLabour PartySouthall Green2022
Swarn KangLabour PartySouthall Green2022
Andrew SteedLiberal DemocratsSouthfield2022
Gary BusuttilLiberal DemocratsSouthfield2022
Gary MalcolmLiberal DemocratsSouthfield2022
Paul ConlanLabour PartyWalpole2022
Binda RaiLabour PartyWalpole2022
Gareth ShawLabour PartyWalpole2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)