Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:8 57 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Ealing Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Daniel CrawfordLabour PartyActon Central05-05-2022
Abdullah GulaidLabour PartyActon Central05-05-2022
Sarah RooneyLabour PartyActon Central05-05-2022
Linda BurkeLabour PartyCleveland05-05-2022
Sitarah AnjumLabour PartyCleveland05-05-2022
Carlo LusuardiLabour PartyCleveland05-05-2022
Tej BaghaLabour PartyDormers Wells05-05-2022
Tejinder DhamiLabour PartyDormers Wells05-05-2022
Ranjit DheerLabour PartyDormers Wells05-05-2022
Anthony YoungConservative and UnionistEaling Broadway05-05-2022
Alexander StaffordConservative and UnionistEaling Broadway05-05-2022
Seema KumarConservative and UnionistEaling Broadway05-05-2022
Joanna DabrowskaConservative and UnionistEaling Common05-05-2022
Praveen AnandLabour PartyEaling Common05-05-2022
Jon BallLiberal DemocratsEaling Common05-05-2022
Stephen DonnellyLabour PartyEast Acton05-05-2022
Hitesh TailorLabour PartyEast Acton05-05-2022
Kate CrawfordLabour PartyEast Acton05-05-2022
Theresa ByrneLabour PartyElthorne05-05-2022
Joanna Camadoo-RothwellLabour PartyElthorne05-05-2022
Yoel GordonLabour PartyElthorne05-05-2022
Julian BellLabour PartyGreenford Broadway05-05-2022
Timothy MurtaghLabour PartyGreenford Broadway05-05-2022
Ranjit DheerLabour PartyGreenford Broadway05-05-2022
Aysha RazaLabour PartyGreenford Green05-05-2022
Anthony KellyLabour PartyGreenford Green05-05-2022
Simon WoodroofeLabour PartyGreenford Green05-05-2022
Gregory StaffordConservative and UnionistHanger Hill05-05-2022
Joy MorrisseyConservative and UnionistHanger Hill05-05-2022
Nigel SumnerConservative and UnionistHanger Hill05-05-2022
Anna TomlinsonLabour PartyHobbayne05-05-2022
Lewis CoxLabour PartyHobbayne05-05-2022
Ray WallLabour PartyHobbayne05-05-2022
Swaran PaddaLabour PartyLady Margaret05-05-2022
Karam MohanLabour PartyLady Margaret05-05-2022
Kamaldeep SahotaLabour PartyLady Margaret05-05-2022
Amarjit JammuLabour PartyNorth Greenford05-05-2022
Shital ManroLabour PartyNorth Greenford05-05-2022
Shahbaz AhmedLabour PartyNorth Greenford05-05-2022
Paul DriscollLabour PartyNorthfield05-05-2022
David MillicanConservative and UnionistNorthfield05-05-2022
Fay BlockLabour PartyNorthfield05-05-2022
Deirdre CostiganLabour PartyNortholt Mandeville05-05-2022
Chris SummersLabour PartyNortholt Mandeville05-05-2022
Miriam RiceLabour PartyNortholt Mandeville05-05-2022
Lauren WallLabour PartyNortholt West End05-05-2022
Bassam MahfouzLabour PartyNortholt West End05-05-2022
Dee MartinLabour PartyNortholt West End05-05-2022
Gurmit MannLabour PartyNorwood Green05-05-2022
Rajinder MannLabour PartyNorwood Green05-05-2022
Mohammad AslamLabour PartyNorwood Green05-05-2022
Charan SharmaLabour PartyPerivale05-05-2022
Tariq MahmoodLabour PartyPerivale05-05-2022
Munir AhmedLabour PartyPerivale05-05-2022
Yvonne JohnsonLabour PartySouth Acton05-05-2022
Mik SabiersLabour PartySouth Acton05-05-2022
Josh BlackerLabour PartySouth Acton05-05-2022
Jaskiran ChohanLabour PartySouthall Broadway05-05-2022
Karanvir Singh DhadwalLabour PartySouthall Broadway05-05-2022
Kamaljit Kaur NagpalLabour PartySouthall Broadway05-05-2022
Kamaljit DhindsaLabour PartySouthall Green05-05-2022
Jasbir AnandLabour PartySouthall Green05-05-2022
Peter MasonLabour PartySouthall Green05-05-2022
Andrew SteedLiberal DemocratsSouthfield05-05-2022
Gary BusuttilLiberal DemocratsSouthfield05-05-2022
Gary MalcolmLiberal DemocratsSouthfield05-05-2022
Paul ConlanLabour PartyWalpole05-05-2022
Binda RaiLabour PartyWalpole05-05-2022
Gareth ShawLabour PartyWalpole05-05-2022