2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000019
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Islington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mouna Hamitouche MBELabour PartyBarnsbury2022
Rowena ChampionLabour PartyBarnsbury2022
Jilani ChowdhuryLabour PartyBarnsbury2022
Troy GallagherLabour PartyBunhill2022
Phil GrahamLabour PartyBunhill2022
Valerie Bossman-QuarshieLabour PartyBunhill2022
Sara HydeLabour PartyCaledonian2022
Paul ConveryLabour PartyCaledonian2022
Una O'HalloranLabour PartyCaledonian2022
Clare JeapesLabour PartyCanonbury2022
Nick WayneLabour PartyCanonbury2022
John WoolfLabour PartyCanonbury2022
Kadeema WoodbyrneLabour PartyClerkenwell2022
Matt NathanLabour PartyClerkenwell2022
Ben MackmurdieLabour PartyClerkenwell2022
Gary HeatherLabour PartyFinsbury Park2022
Asima ShaikhLabour PartyFinsbury Park2022
Michael O'SullivanLabour PartyFinsbury Park2022
Osh GantlyLabour PartyHighbury East2022
Caroline RussellGreen PartyHighbury East2022
Sue LukesLabour PartyHighbury East2022
Theresa DebonoLabour PartyHighbury West2022
Bashir IbrahimLabour PartyHighbury West2022
Roulin KhondokerLabour PartyHighbury West2022
Michelline Safi NgongoLabour PartyHillrise2022
Marian SpallLabour PartyHillrise2022
Dave PoyserLabour PartyHillrise2022
Rakhia IsmailConservative and UnionistHolloway2022
Jason JacksonLabour PartyHolloway2022
Diarmaid WardLabour PartyHolloway2022
Janet Burgess MBELabour PartyJunction2022
Kaya Comer-SchwartzLabour PartyJunction2022
Sheila ChapmanLabour PartyJunction2022
Angelo WeekesLabour PartyMildmay2022
Santiago Bell-BradfordLabour PartyMildmay2022
Jenny KayLabour PartyMildmay2022
Gulcin OzdemirLabour PartySt George's2022
Tricia ClarkeLabour PartySt George's2022
Satnam Gill OBELabour PartySt George's2022
Angela PicknellLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Nurullah TuranLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Gary PooleIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2022
Toby NorthLabour PartySt Peter's2022
Martin KluteLabour PartySt Peter's2022
Alice Clarke-PerryLabour PartySt Peter's2022
Richard WattsLabour PartyTollington2022
Flora WilliamsonLabour PartyTollington2022
Anjna KhuranaLabour PartyTollington2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)