Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:3 58 0 1 0 0 0 1 0

Lambeth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jennie MosleyLabour PartyBishop's05-05-2022
Ben KindLabour PartyBishop's05-05-2022
Kevin CraigLabour PartyBishop's05-05-2022
Martin TiedemannLabour PartyBrixton Hill05-05-2022
Florence EshalomiLabour PartyBrixton Hill05-05-2022
Adrian GardenLabour PartyBrixton Hill05-05-2022
Tim BriggsConservative and Unionist PartyClapham Common05-05-2022
Bernard GentryConservative and Unionist PartyClapham Common05-05-2022
Louise NathansonConservative and Unionist PartyClapham Common05-05-2022
Linda BrayLabour PartyClapham Town05-05-2022
Nigel HaseldenLabour PartyClapham Town05-05-2022
Christopher WellbeloveLabour PartyClapham Town05-05-2022
Donatus AnyanwuLabour PartyColdharbour05-05-2022
Rachel HeywoodIndependentColdharbour05-05-2022
Matt ParrLabour PartyColdharbour05-05-2022
Sally PrenticeLabour PartyFerndale05-05-2022
Neil SabharwalLabour PartyFerndale05-05-2022
Paul McGloneLabour PartyFerndale05-05-2022
Luke MurphyLabour PartyGipsy Hill05-05-2022
Matthew BennettLabour PartyGipsy Hill05-05-2022
Jennifer BrathwaiteLabour PartyGipsy Hill05-05-2022
Jack HolbornLabour PartyHerne Hill05-05-2022
Michelle AgdomarLabour PartyHerne Hill05-05-2022
Jim DicksonLabour PartyHerne Hill05-05-2022
Jackie MeldrumLabour PartyKnight's Hill05-05-2022
Jane PickardLabour PartyKnight's Hill05-05-2022
Sonia WinifredLabour PartyKnight's Hill05-05-2022
Andrew WilsonLabour PartyLarkhall05-05-2022
Marsha de CordovaLabour PartyLarkhall05-05-2022
Christiana ValcarcelLabour PartyLarkhall05-05-2022
Jane EdbrookeLabour PartyOval05-05-2022
Claire HollandLabour PartyOval05-05-2022
Jack HopkinsLabour PartyOval05-05-2022
David AmosLabour PartyPrince's05-05-2022
Vaila McClureLabour PartyPrince's05-05-2022
Joanne SimpsonLabour PartyPrince's05-05-2022
Scott AinslieGreen PartySt Leonards05-05-2022
Saleha JafferLabour PartySt Leonards05-05-2022
Robert HillLabour PartySt Leonards05-05-2022
Imogen WalkerLabour PartyStockwell05-05-2022
Deputy Mayor Guilherme RosaLabour PartyStockwell05-05-2022
Alex BighamLabour PartyStockwell05-05-2022
Liz AtkinsLabour PartyStreatham Hill05-05-2022
Rezina ChowdhuryLabour PartyStreatham Hill05-05-2022
Iain SimpsonLabour PartyStreatham Hill05-05-2022
John KazantzisLabour PartyStreatham South05-05-2022
Danial AdilypourLabour PartyStreatham South05-05-2022
Clair WilcoxLabour PartyStreatham South05-05-2022
Mohammed SeedatLabour PartyStreatham Wells05-05-2022
Malcolm ClarkLabour PartyStreatham Wells05-05-2022
Amélie TreppassLabour PartyStreatham Wells05-05-2022
Lib PeckLabour PartyThornton05-05-2022
Diana MorrisLabour PartyThornton05-05-2022
Edward DavieLabour PartyThornton05-05-2022
Fred CowellLabour PartyThurlow Park05-05-2022
Anna BirleyLabour PartyThurlow Park05-05-2022
Max Deckers DowberLabour PartyThurlow Park05-05-2022
Mary AtkinsLabour PartyTulse Hill05-05-2022
Mayor Marcia CameronLabour PartyTulse Hill05-05-2022
Adedamola AminuLabour PartyTulse Hill05-05-2022
Jacqui DyerLabour PartyVassall05-05-2022
Paul GadsbyLabour PartyVassall05-05-2022
Annie GallopLabour PartyVassall05-05-2022