2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000022
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Lambeth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jennie MosleyLabour PartyBishop's2022
Ibrahim DogusLabour PartyBishop's2022
Kevin CraigLabour PartyBishop's2022
Martin TiedemannLabour PartyBrixton Hill2022
Adrian GardenLabour PartyBrixton Hill2022
Maria KayLabour PartyBrixton Hill2022
Tim BriggsConservative and UnionistClapham Common2022
Joe Corry-RoakeLabour PartyClapham Common2022
Joanna ReynoldsLabour PartyClapham Common2022
Linda BrayLabour PartyClapham Town2022
Nigel HaseldenLabour PartyClapham Town2022
Christopher WellbeloveLabour PartyClapham Town2022
Donatus AnyanwuLabour PartyColdharbour2022
Scarlett O'HaraLabour PartyColdharbour2022
Emma NyeLabour PartyColdharbour2022
Joshua LindseyLabour PartyFerndale2022
Irfan MohammedLabour PartyFerndale2022
Jessica LeighLabour PartyFerndale2022
Pete ElliottGreen PartyGipsy Hill2022
Matthew BennettLabour PartyGipsy Hill2022
Jennifer BrathwaiteLabour PartyGipsy Hill2022
Becca ThackrayGreen PartyHerne Hill2022
Jim DicksonLabour PartyHerne Hill2022
Deputy Mayor, Councillor Pauline GeorgeLabour PartyHerne Hill2022
Jackie MeldrumLabour PartyKnight's Hill2022
Jane PickardLabour PartyKnight's Hill2022
Sonia WinifredLabour PartyKnight's Hill2022
Timothy WindleLabour PartyLarkhall2022
Tina ValcarcelLabour PartyLarkhall2022
Andy WilsonLabour PartyLarkhall2022
Claire HollandLabour PartyOval2022
Jack HopkinsLabour PartyOval2022
Mayor Philip NormalLabour PartyOval2022
David AmosLabour PartyPrince's2022
Jon DaviesLabour PartyPrince's2022
Joanne SimpsonLabour PartyPrince's2022
Nicole GriffithsGreen PartySt Leonards2022
Jonathan BartleyGreen PartySt Leonards2022
Scott AinslieGreen PartySt Leonards2022
Mohamed JaserLabour PartyStockwell2022
Dr. Mahamed HashiLabour PartyStockwell2022
Lucy CaldicottLabour PartyStockwell2022
Liz AtkinsLabour PartyStreatham Hill2022
Rezina ChowdhuryLabour PartyStreatham Hill2022
Iain SimpsonLabour PartyStreatham Hill2022
John KazantzisLabour PartyStreatham South2022
Danial AdilypourLabour PartyStreatham South2022
Clair WilcoxLabour PartyStreatham South2022
Marianna MastersLabour PartyStreatham Wells2022
Malcolm ClarkLabour PartyStreatham Wells2022
Mohammed SeedatLabour PartyStreatham Wells2022
Nanda Manley-BrowneLabour PartyThornton2022
Stephen DonnellyLabour PartyThornton2022
Edward DavieLabour PartyThornton2022
Fred CowellLabour PartyThurlow Park2022
Anna BirleyLabour PartyThurlow Park2022
Peter ElyLabour PartyThurlow Park2022
Marcia CameronLabour PartyTulse Hill2022
Ben KindLabour PartyTulse Hill2022
Mary AtkinsLabour PartyTulse Hill2022
Jacqui DyerLabour PartyVassall2022
Paul GadsbyLabour PartyVassall2022
Annie GallopLabour PartyVassall2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)