2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000025
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 59 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Newham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David ChristieLabour PartyBeckton2022
Tonii WilsonLabour PartyBeckton2022
Ayesha ChowdhuryLabour PartyBeckton2022
Harvinder Singh VirdeeLabour PartyBoleyn2022
Obaid KhanIndependent / OtherBoleyn2022
Veronica OakeshottLabour PartyBoleyn2022
Clive Furness BEMLabour PartyCanning Town North2022
Canon Ann EasterLabour PartyCanning Town North2022
Kay ScoresbyLabour PartyCanning Town North2022
Sheila ThomasLabour PartyCanning Town South2022
Bryan Collier MBELabour PartyCanning Town South2022
Alan GriffithsLabour PartyCanning Town South2022
Conor McAuleyLabour PartyCustom House2022
Patricia HollandLabour PartyCustom House2022
Rokhsana Fiaz OBELabour PartyCustom House2022
Julianne MarriottLabour PartyEast Ham Central2022
Ian CorbettLabour PartyEast Ham Central2022
Unmesh Desai AMLabour PartyEast Ham Central2022
Paul Duraisamy SathianesanLabour PartyEast Ham North2022
Firoza Ahmed NekiwalaLabour PartyEast Ham North2022
Zuber GulamussenLabour PartyEast Ham North2022
Susan MastersLabour PartyEast Ham South2022
Lakmini ShahLabour PartyEast Ham South2022
Quintin PeppiattLabour PartyEast Ham South2022
Seyi AkiwowoLabour PartyForest Gate North2022
Anamul IslamLabour PartyForest Gate North2022
Rachel TrippLabour PartyForest Gate North2022
Mas PatelLabour PartyForest Gate South2022
Dianne Walls OBELabour PartyForest Gate South2022
Winston VaughanLabour PartyForest Gate South2022
Rohima RahmanLabour PartyGreen Street East2022
Mukesh PatelLabour PartyGreen Street East2022
Jose AlexanderLabour PartyGreen Street East2022
Tahmina RahmanLabour PartyGreen Street West2022
Hanif AbdulmuhitLabour PartyGreen Street West2022
Idris IbrahimLabour PartyGreen Street West2022
Andrew BaikieLabour PartyLittle Ilford2022
Ken ClarkLabour PartyLittle Ilford2022
Farah NazeerLabour PartyLittle Ilford2022
Salim PatelLabour PartyManor Park2022
Jo CorbettLabour PartyManor Park2022
Amarjit SinghLabour PartyManor Park2022
Joy Laguda MBELabour PartyPlaistow North2022
Forhad HussainLabour PartyPlaistow North2022
James BecklesLabour PartyPlaistow North2022
Neil WilsonLabour PartyPlaistow South2022
Aleen AlariceLabour PartyPlaistow South2022
Ahmed NoorLabour PartyPlaistow South2022
Anthony McAlmontLabour PartyRoyal Docks2022
Patrick MurphyLabour PartyRoyal Docks2022
Stephen BrayshawLabour PartyRoyal Docks2022
Terence PaulLabour PartyStratford and New Town2022
Richard CrawfordLabour PartyStratford and New Town2022
Charlene McLeanLabour PartyStratford and New Town2022
Frances ClarkeLabour PartyWall End2022
Lester HudsonLabour PartyWall End2022
Ted SparrowhawkLabour PartyWall End2022
Freda BourneLabour PartyWest Ham2022
John GrayLabour PartyWest Ham2022
John WhitworthLabour PartyWest Ham2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)