2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000025
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Newham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ayesha ChowdhuryLabour PartyBeckton2022
Tonii WilsonLabour PartyBeckton2022
James AsserLabour PartyBeckton2022
Harvinder Singh VirdeeLabour PartyBoleyn2022
Gen KitchenLabour PartyBoleyn2022
Moniba KhanLabour PartyBoleyn2022
Shaban MohammedLabour PartyCanning Town North2022
Canon Ann EasterLabour PartyCanning Town North2022
Delphine Gbeyoro TohouraLabour PartyCanning Town North2022
Belgica GuaƱaLabour PartyCanning Town South2022
Dr Rohit Kumar DasguptaLabour PartyCanning Town South2022
Alan GriffithsLabour PartyCanning Town South2022
Sarah Jane RuizLabour PartyCustom House2022
Patricia HollandLabour PartyCustom House2022
James BecklesLabour PartyCustom House2022
Suga ThekkeppurayilLabour PartyEast Ham Central2022
Farah NazeerLabour PartyEast Ham Central2022
Aisha SiddiqahLabour PartyEast Ham Central2022
Firoza Ahmed NekiwalaLabour PartyEast Ham North2022
Zuber GulamussenLabour PartyEast Ham North2022
Daniel BlaneyLabour PartyEast Ham North2022
Susan MastersLabour PartyEast Ham South2022
Lakmini ShahLabour PartyEast Ham South2022
Quintin PeppiattLabour PartyEast Ham South2022
Sasha DasGuptaLabour PartyForest Gate North2022
Anamul IslamLabour PartyForest Gate North2022
Rachel TrippLabour PartyForest Gate North2022
Mas PatelLabour PartyForest Gate South2022
Winston VaughanLabour PartyForest Gate South2022
Tahmina RahmanLabour PartyForest Gate South2022
Mohammed Muzibur RahmanLabour PartyGreen Street East2022
Nilufa JahanLabour PartyGreen Street East2022
Muhammad Abdhul AliLabour PartyGreen Street East2022
Mushtaq Hussain MughalLabour PartyGreen Street West2022
Hanif AbdulmuhitLabour PartyGreen Street West2022
Mumtaz KhanLabour PartyGreen Street West2022
Nazir Ahmed FRSALabour PartyLittle Ilford2022
Pushpa Dipaklal MakwanaLabour PartyLittle Ilford2022
Riaz Ahmed MirzaLabour PartyLittle Ilford2022
Mariam DawoodLabour PartyManor Park2022
Ken ClarkLabour PartyManor Park2022
Salim PatelLabour PartyManor Park2022
Daniel Lee-PhakoeLabour PartyPlaistow North2022
Joy Laguda MBELabour PartyPlaistow North2022
Zulfiqar AliLabour PartyPlaistow North2022
Neil WilsonLabour PartyPlaistow South2022
Carleene Lee-PhakoeLabour PartyPlaistow South2022
Jane Barbara LofthouseLabour PartyPlaistow South2022
Anthony McAlmontLabour PartyRoyal Docks2022
Patrick MurphyLabour PartyRoyal Docks2022
Stephen BrayshawLabour PartyRoyal Docks2022
Nareser OseiLabour PartyStratford and New Town2022
Terence PaulLabour PartyStratford and New Town2022
Joshua GarfieldLabour PartyStratford and New Town2022
Jennifer BaileyLabour PartyWall End2022
Omana GangadharanLabour PartyWall End2022
Lester HudsonLabour PartyWall End2022
John GrayLabour PartyWest Ham2022
Charlene McLeanLabour PartyWest Ham2022
John WhitworthLabour PartyWest Ham2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)