2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000026
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Redbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Debbie Kaur-ThiaraLabour PartyAldborough2018
John Peter HowardLabour PartyAldborough2018
Wes StreetingLabour PartyAldborough2018
Keith PrinceConservative and UnionistBarkingside2018
Karen PackerConservative and UnionistBarkingside2018
Ashley Stephen KissinConservative and UnionistBarkingside2018
Paul CanalConservative and UnionistBridge2018
John William Fairley-ChurchillConservative and UnionistBridge2018
Robin Andrew TurbefieldConservative and UnionistBridge2018
Aziz Ahmed ChoudhuryLabour PartyChadwell2018
Neil Patrick ZammettLabour PartyChadwell2018
Anne Marie SachsLabour PartyChadwell2018
Emma BestConservative and UnionistChurch End2018
Hugh CleaverLiberal DemocratsChurch End2018
Tom McLarenConservative and UnionistChurch End2018
Gurdial BhamraLabour PartyClayhall2018
Robert A. ColeConservative and UnionistClayhall2018
Alan Edward Weinberg MBEConservative and UnionistClayhall2018
Muhammed JavedLabour PartyClementswood2018
Helen Mary CoombLabour PartyClementswood2018
Zulfiqar HussainLabour PartyClementswood2018
Mushtaq AhmedLabour PartyCranbrook2018
Varinder Singh BolaLabour PartyCranbrook2018
Mahboob ChaudharyConservative and UnionistCranbrook2018
Brian Robert LambertConservative and UnionistFairlop2018
Joyce Ellen RyanConservative and UnionistFairlop2018
Tom SharpeConservative and UnionistFairlop2018
Jeevah Daniel HaranConservative and UnionistFullwell2018
David BromileyConservative and UnionistFullwell2018
Nick HayesConservative and UnionistFullwell2018
Bert JonesLabour PartyGoodmayes2018
Barbara WhiteLabour PartyGoodmayes2018
Kam RaiLabour PartyGoodmayes2018
Mark SantosLabour PartyHainault2018
Joe HehirLabour PartyHainault2018
Roy EmmettLabour PartyHainault2018
Shakil Warraich AhmadLabour PartyLoxford2018
Mohammad AhmedLabour PartyLoxford2018
Taifur RashidLabour PartyLoxford2018
Jas AthwalLabour PartyMayfield2018
Ayodhiya ParkashLabour PartyMayfield2018
Kay FlintLabour PartyMayfield2018
Linda A. HuggettConservative and UnionistMonkhams2018
Michael John StarkConservative and UnionistMonkhams2018
James P. O'SheaConservative and UnionistMonkhams2018
Dev SharmaLabour PartyNewbury2018
Elaine NormanLabour PartyNewbury2018
Thavathuray Jeyaranjan BEngLabour PartyNewbury2018
Lloyd Jacob DuddridgeLabour PartyRoding2018
Ian BondLiberal DemocratsRoding2018
Gwyneth DeakinsLiberal DemocratsRoding2018
Stuart BellwoodLabour PartySeven Kings2018
Robert C. LittlewoodLabour PartySeven Kings2018
Baldesh Kaur NijjarLabour PartySeven Kings2018
Suzanne NolanConservative and UnionistSnaresbrook2018
C CumminsConservative and UnionistSnaresbrook2018
Colin CroninConservative and UnionistSnaresbrook2018
Khayer ChowdhuryLabour PartyValentines2018
Farah Khanum HussainLabour PartyValentines2018
Ross James HatfullLabour PartyValentines2018
Paul Joseph MerryLabour PartyWanstead2018
Michelle DunnConservative and UnionistWanstead2018
Sheila BainLabour PartyWanstead2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)