2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Waltham Forest

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000031
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Waltham Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sally LittlejohnLabour PartyCann Hall2022
Keith RaynerLabour PartyCann Hall2022
Patrick EdwardsLabour PartyCann Hall2022
Terry WheelerLabour PartyCathall2022
Jonathan O'DeaLabour PartyCathall2022
Naheed AsgharLabour PartyCathall2022
Louise MitchellLabour PartyChapel End2022
Paul DouglasLabour PartyChapel End2022
Steve TerryLabour PartyChapel End2022
Kay IsaConservative and UnionistChingford Green2022
Nick HalebiConservative and UnionistChingford Green2022
Andy HemstedConservative and UnionistChingford Green2022
Emma BestConservative and UnionistEndlebury2022
Mitchell GoldieConservative and UnionistEndlebury2022
Roy BergConservative and UnionistEndlebury2022
Gerry LyonsLabour PartyForest2022
Shabana DhedhiLabour PartyForest2022
Kastriot BerberiLabour PartyForest2022
Khevyn LimbajeeLabour PartyGrove Green2022
Anna MbachuLabour PartyGrove Green2022
Chris Robbins CBELabour PartyGrove Green2022
Zia-Ur RehmanLabour PartyHale End and Highams Park2022
Rosalind DoréLabour PartyHale End and Highams Park2022
Tony BellLabour PartyHale End and Highams Park2022
Geoffrey WalkerConservative and UnionistHatch Lane2022
Marion FitzgeraldConservative and UnionistHatch Lane2022
Tim JamesConservative and UnionistHatch Lane2022
Raja AnwarLabour PartyHigh Street2022
Clare CoghillLabour PartyHigh Street2022
Liaquat Ali MBELabour PartyHigh Street2022
Karen BellamyLabour PartyHigham Hill2022
Alistair StrathernLabour PartyHigham Hill2022
Hather AliLabour PartyHigham Hill2022
Ahsan KhanLabour PartyHoe Street2022
Tom ConnorLabour PartyHoe Street2022
Saima MahmudLabour PartyHoe Street2022
Selina SeesunkurConservative and UnionistLarkswood2022
John MossConservative and UnionistLarkswood2022
Catherine SaumarezConservative and UnionistLarkswood2022
Mohammad AsgharLabour PartyLea Bridge2022
Yemi OshoLabour PartyLea Bridge2022
Masood AhmadLabour PartyLea Bridge2022
Simon MillerLabour PartyLeyton2022
Jacob EdwardsLabour PartyLeyton2022
Whitney IhenachorLabour PartyLeyton2022
Jenny GrayLabour PartyLeytonstone2022
Marie PyeLabour PartyLeytonstone2022
Clyde LoakesLabour PartyLeytonstone2022
Sharon WaldronLabour PartyMarkhouse2022
Asim MahmoodLabour PartyMarkhouse2022
Johar KhanLabour PartyMarkhouse2022
Jemma HemstedConservative and UnionistValley2022
Alan SiggersConservative and UnionistValley2022
Elizabeth BaptisteLabour PartyValley2022
Joe Lacey-HollandLabour PartyWilliam Morris2022
Umar AliLabour PartyWilliam Morris2022
Grace WilliamsLabour PartyWilliam Morris2022
Ros FlowersLabour PartyWood Street2022
Vicky te VeldeLabour PartyWood Street2022
Richard SwedenLabour PartyWood Street2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)