2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000003
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP min


Councillors:5 5 0 0 0 0 8 0 0

Clackmannanshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phil FairlieScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire Central2021
Derek StewartLabour PartyClackmannanshire Central2021
Mike WatsonConservative and UnionistClackmannanshire Central2021
Kathleen MartinLabour PartyClackmannanshire East2021
Bill MasonConservative and UnionistClackmannanshire East2021
Graham LindsayScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire East2021
Dave ClarkLabour PartyClackmannanshire North2021
Donald W. BalsillieScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire North2021
Archie DrummondScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire North2021
Martha BennyConservative and UnionistClackmannanshire North2021
Ellen ForsonScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire South2021
Chris DixonConservative and UnionistClackmannanshire South2021
Kenneth EarleLabour PartyClackmannanshire South2021
Craig HoldenScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire South2021
Tina MurphyScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire West2021
George Matchett Q.P.MLabour PartyClackmannanshire West2021
Les SharpScottish National Party (SNP)Clackmannanshire West2021
Darren LeeConservative and UnionistClackmannanshire West2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)