2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Na h-Eileanan Siar

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000013
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND



Na h-Eileanan Siar Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kenneth MacLeodScottish National Party (SNP)An Taobh Siar agus Nis2027
Donald MacsweenIndependent / OtherAn Taobh Siar agus Nis2027
John N MacleodIndependent / OtherAn Taobh Siar agus Nis2027
Kenneth J MacleanIndependent / OtherBarraigh agus Bhatarsaigh2027
Iain A MacneilIndependent / OtherBarraigh agus Bhatarsaigh2027
Donald CrichtonIndependent / OtherLoch a Tuath2027
John A MaciverScottish National Party (SNP)Loch a Tuath2027
Calum MacleanIndependent / OtherLoch a Tuath2027
Grant FultonIndependent / OtherNa Hearadh2027
Paul A FinneganIndependent / OtherNa Hearadh2027
Norman MacDonaldIndependent / OtherSgìr Ùige agus Càrlabhagh2027
Alasdair R FraserConservative and UnionistSgìr Ùige agus Càrlabhagh2027
Norman MacdonaldIndependent / OtherSgìre an Rubha2027
Finlay M StewartIndependent / OtherSgìre an Rubha2027
Robert MackenzieIndependent / OtherSgìre nan Loch2027
Angus MorrisonIndependent / OtherSgìre nan Loch2027
George MurrayIndependent / OtherSteòrnabhagh a Deas2027
Angus McCormackIndependent / OtherSteòrnabhagh a Deas2027
Rae MacKenzieScottish National Party (SNP)Steòrnabhagh a Deas2027
Frances MurrayScottish National Party (SNP)Steòrnabhagh a Deas2027
Malcolm K MacDonaldIndependent / OtherSteòrnabhagh a Tuath2027
Gordon MurrayScottish National Party (SNP)Steòrnabhagh a Tuath2027
Iain M MacAulayIndependent / OtherSteòrnabhagh a Tuath2027
Duncan MacinnesIndependent / OtherSteòrnabhagh a Tuath2027
Iain M MacleodIndependent / OtherUibhist a Deas, Èirisgeigh agus Beinn na Faoghla2027
Paul F SteeleIndependent / OtherUibhist a Deas, Èirisgeigh agus Beinn na Faoghla2027
Susan ThomsonScottish National Party (SNP)Uibhist a Deas, Èirisgeigh agus Beinn na Faoghla2027
Mustapha HocineIndependent / OtherUibhist a Tuath2027
Uisdean RobertsonIndependent / OtherUibhist a Tuath2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)