Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:12 29 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Blackpool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tony WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyAnchorsholme02-05-2019
Paul GalleyConservative and Unionist PartyAnchorsholme02-05-2019
Don ClaphamConservative and Unionist PartyBispham02-05-2019
Colin MaycockIndependentBispham02-05-2019
Jim HobsonLabour PartyBloomfield02-05-2019
Graham CainLabour PartyBloomfield02-05-2019
Gary ColemanLabour PartyBrunswick02-05-2019
Simon BlackburnLabour PartyBrunswick02-05-2019
Ivan TaylorLabour PartyClaremont02-05-2019
Lynn WilliamsLabour PartyClaremont02-05-2019
Luke TaylorLabour PartyClifton02-05-2019
Adrian HuttonLabour PartyClifton02-05-2019
Chris RyanLabour PartyGreenlands02-05-2019
Mrs Christine WrightLabour PartyGreenlands02-05-2019
Kim CritchleyLabour PartyHawes Side02-05-2019
Debbie ColemanLabour PartyHawes Side02-05-2019
Mrs Lily Henderson MBEConservative and Unionist PartyHighfield02-05-2019
Peter HunterLabour PartyHighfield02-05-2019
Amy CrossLabour PartyIngthorpe02-05-2019
Kath RowsonLabour PartyIngthorpe02-05-2019
Kath BensonLabour PartyLayton02-05-2019
Martin MitchellLabour PartyLayton02-05-2019
Jim ElmesLabour PartyMarton02-05-2019
Vikki SingletonLabour PartyMarton02-05-2019
Mrs Maxine Callow JPConservative and Unionist PartyNorbreck02-05-2019
Peter CallowConservative and Unionist PartyNorbreck02-05-2019
Gillian CampbellLabour PartyPark02-05-2019
Maria KirklandLabour PartyPark02-05-2019
Alistair HumphreysLabour PartySquires Gate02-05-2019
Christian CoxConservative and Unionist PartySquires Gate02-05-2019
Jason RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyStanley02-05-2019
Andrew StansfieldConservative and Unionist PartyStanley02-05-2019
Mark SmithLabour PartyTalbot02-05-2019
Ian ColemanLabour PartyTalbot02-05-2019
Allan MatthewsLabour PartyTyldesley02-05-2019
David CollettLabour PartyTyldesley02-05-2019
Fred JacksonLabour PartyVictoria02-05-2019
David OwenLabour PartyVictoria02-05-2019
Mrs Michele ScottConservative and Unionist PartyWarbreck02-05-2019
Danny ScottConservative and Unionist PartyWarbreck02-05-2019
David O'HaraLabour PartyWaterloo02-05-2019
Derek Robertson BEMConservative and Unionist PartyWaterloo02-05-2019