Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:15 23 0 0 0 0 0 4 0

Blackpool Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Paul GalleyConservative and Unionist PartyAnchorsholme04-05-2023
Tony WilliamsConservative and Unionist PartyAnchorsholme04-05-2023
Don ClaphamConservative and Unionist PartyBispham04-05-2023
Paul WilshawConservative and Unionist PartyBispham04-05-2023
Jim HobsonLabour PartyBloomfield04-05-2023
Graham CainLabour PartyBloomfield04-05-2023
Simon BlackburnLabour PartyBrunswick04-05-2023
Gary ColemanIndependentBrunswick04-05-2023
Ivan TaylorLabour PartyClaremont04-05-2023
Lynn WilliamsLabour PartyClaremont04-05-2023
Paula BurdessLabour PartyClifton04-05-2023
Adrian HuttonLabour PartyClifton04-05-2023
John WingConservative and Unionist PartyGreenlands04-05-2023
Rick ScottConservative and Unionist PartyGreenlands04-05-2023
Kim CritchleyLabour PartyHawes Side04-05-2023
Neal BrookesLabour PartyHawes Side04-05-2023
Peter HunterLabour PartyHighfield04-05-2023
Mrs Lily Henderson MBEConservative and Unionist PartyHighfield04-05-2023
Jo FarrellLabour PartyIngthorpe04-05-2023
Amy CrossLabour PartyIngthorpe04-05-2023
Kath BensonLabour PartyLayton04-05-2023
Martin MitchellLabour PartyLayton04-05-2023
Debbie ColemanIndependentMarton04-05-2023
Andrew StansfieldConservative and Unionist PartyMarton04-05-2023
Peter CallowIndependentNorbreck04-05-2023
Mrs Maxine Callow JPIndependentNorbreck04-05-2023
Maria KirklandLabour PartyPark04-05-2023
Gillian CampbellLabour PartyPark04-05-2023
Christian CoxConservative and Unionist PartySquires Gate04-05-2023
Gerard WalshConservative and Unionist PartySquires Gate04-05-2023
Graham BakerConservative and Unionist PartyStanley04-05-2023
Jason RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyStanley04-05-2023
Mark SmithLabour PartyTalbot04-05-2023
Jane HugoLabour PartyTalbot04-05-2023
David CollettLabour PartyTyldesley04-05-2023
Allan MatthewsLabour PartyTyldesley04-05-2023
Fred JacksonLabour PartyVictoria04-05-2023
David OwenLabour PartyVictoria04-05-2023
Mrs Michele ScottConservative and Unionist PartyWarbreck04-05-2023
Danny ScottConservative and Unionist PartyWarbreck04-05-2023
David O'HaraLabour PartyWaterloo04-05-2023
Derek Robertson BEMConservative and Unionist PartyWaterloo04-05-2023