Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Brighton and Hove

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:20 22 0 11 0 0 0 1 0

Brighton and Hove Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phelim Mac CaffertyGreen PartyBrunswick and Adelaide02-05-2019
Ollie SykesGreen PartyBrunswick and Adelaide02-05-2019
Clare MoonanLabour PartyCentral Hove02-05-2019
Andrew WeallsConservative and Unionist PartyCentral Hove02-05-2019
Warren MorganLabour PartyEast Brighton02-05-2019
Gill MitchellLabour PartyEast Brighton02-05-2019
Nancy PlattsLabour PartyEast Brighton02-05-2019
Saoirse HoranLabour PartyGoldsmid02-05-2019
Amanda KnightGreen PartyGoldsmid02-05-2019
Jackie O'QuinnLabour PartyGoldsmid02-05-2019
Nick LewryConservative and Unionist PartyHangleton and Knoll02-05-2019
Dawn BarnettConservative and Unionist PartyHangleton and Knoll02-05-2019
Tony JanioConservative and Unionist PartyHangleton and Knoll02-05-2019
Dick PageGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove02-05-2019
David GibsonGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove02-05-2019
Emma DanielLabour PartyHanover and Elm Grove02-05-2019
Michael Inkpin-LeissnerIndependentHollingdean and Stanmer02-05-2019
Caroline PennLabour PartyHollingdean and Stanmer02-05-2019
Tracey HillLabour PartyHollingdean and Stanmer02-05-2019
Jayne BennettConservative and Unionist PartyHove Park02-05-2019
Vanessa BrownConservative and Unionist PartyHove Park02-05-2019
Anne MeadowsLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean02-05-2019
Daniel YatesLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean02-05-2019
Mo MarshLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean02-05-2019
Peter AtkinsonLabour PartyNorth Portslade02-05-2019
Penny GilbeyLabour PartyNorth Portslade02-05-2019
Geoffrey Theobald OBEConservative and Unionist PartyPatcham02-05-2019
Lee WaresConservative and Unionist PartyPatcham02-05-2019
Carol TheobaldConservative and Unionist PartyPatcham02-05-2019
Leo LittmanGreen PartyPreston Park02-05-2019
Julie CattellLabour PartyPreston Park02-05-2019
Kevin AllenLabour PartyPreston Park02-05-2019
Adrian MorrisLabour PartyQueen's Park02-05-2019
Karen BarfordLabour PartyQueen's Park02-05-2019
Daniel ChapmanLabour PartyQueen's Park02-05-2019
Alex PhillipsGreen PartyRegency02-05-2019
Tom DruittGreen PartyRegency02-05-2019
Joe MillerConservative and Unionist PartyRottingdean Coastal02-05-2019
Lynda HydeConservative and Unionist PartyRottingdean Coastal02-05-2019
Mary MearsConservative and Unionist PartyRottingdean Coastal02-05-2019
Les HamiltonLabour PartySouth Portslade02-05-2019
Alan RobinsLabour PartySouth Portslade02-05-2019
Pete WestGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine02-05-2019
Lizzie DeaneGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine02-05-2019
Louisa GreenbaumGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine02-05-2019
Denise CobbConservative and Unionist PartyWestbourne02-05-2019
Tom BewickLabour PartyWestbourne02-05-2019
Robert NemethConservative and Unionist PartyWish02-05-2019
Garry Peltzer DunnConservative and Unionist PartyWish02-05-2019
Ken NormanConservative and Unionist PartyWithdean02-05-2019
Nick TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyWithdean02-05-2019
Ann NormanConservative and Unionist PartyWithdean02-05-2019
Dee SimsonConservative and Unionist PartyWoodingdean02-05-2019
Steve Bell CBEConservative and Unionist PartyWoodingdean02-05-2019