Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Brighton and Hove

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated16-05-2019
ControlLAB min


Councillors:14 20 0 19 0 0 0 1 0

Brighton and Hove Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Phelim Mac CaffertyGreen PartyBrunswick and Adelaide04-05-2023
Hannah Ellen ClareGreen PartyBrunswick and Adelaide04-05-2023
Clare Isabella MoonanLabour PartyCentral Hove04-05-2023
Gary WilkinsonLabour PartyCentral Hove04-05-2023
Nichole BrennanLabour PartyEast Brighton04-05-2023
Gill WilliamsLabour PartyEast Brighton04-05-2023
Nancy PlattsLabour PartyEast Brighton04-05-2023
Marianna EbelGreen PartyGoldsmid04-05-2023
John Christopher AllcockLabour PartyGoldsmid04-05-2023
Jackie O'QuinnLabour PartyGoldsmid04-05-2023
Nick LewryConservative and Unionist PartyHangleton and Knoll04-05-2023
Dawn BarnettConservative and Unionist PartyHangleton and Knoll04-05-2023
Tony JanioConservative and Unionist PartyHangleton and Knoll04-05-2023
David Stuart GibsonGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove04-05-2023
Steph PowellGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove04-05-2023
Elaine HillsGreen PartyHanover and Elm Grove04-05-2023
Theresa FowlerLabour PartyHollingdean and Stanmer04-05-2023
Martin Anthony OsbourneGreen PartyHollingdean and Stanmer04-05-2023
Tracey HillLabour PartyHollingdean and Stanmer04-05-2023
Vanessa BrownConservative and Unionist PartyHove Park04-05-2023
Samer BagaeenConservative and Unionist PartyHove Park04-05-2023
Amanda Jane GrimshawLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean04-05-2023
Kate KnightLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean04-05-2023
Daniel Jonathan YatesLabour PartyMoulsecoomb and Bevendean04-05-2023
Anne Louis PissaridouLabour PartyNorth Portslade04-05-2023
Peter Gerald AtkinsonLabour PartyNorth Portslade04-05-2023
Lee Michael WaresConservative and Unionist PartyPatcham04-05-2023
Alistair McNairConservative and Unionist PartyPatcham04-05-2023
Carol Ann TheobaldConservative and Unionist PartyPatcham04-05-2023
Amy Frances HeleyGreen PartyPreston Park04-05-2023
Leo LittmanGreen PartyPreston Park04-05-2023
Siriol Ann Hugh-JonesGreen PartyPreston Park04-05-2023
Nicholas Christopher ChildsLabour PartyQueen's Park04-05-2023
Amanda EvansLabour PartyQueen's Park04-05-2023
Clare Elizabeth RaineyGreen PartyQueen's Park04-05-2023
Tom DruittGreen PartyRegency04-05-2023
Alexandra L R PhillipsGreen PartyRegency04-05-2023
Mary Bridget MearsConservative and Unionist PartyRottingdean Coastal04-05-2023
Bridget Helen FishleighIndependentRottingdean Coastal04-05-2023
Joe MillerConservative and Unionist PartyRottingdean Coastal04-05-2023
Leslie Arthur HamiltonLabour PartySouth Portslade04-05-2023
Alan RobinsLabour PartySouth Portslade04-05-2023
Lizzie DeaneGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine04-05-2023
Pete WestGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine04-05-2023
Sue ShanksGreen PartySt Peter's and North Laine04-05-2023
Carmen Gisella AppichLabour PartyWestbourne04-05-2023
Chris HenryLabour PartyWestbourne04-05-2023
Robert NemethConservative and Unionist PartyWish04-05-2023
Garry Peltzer DunnConservative and Unionist PartyWish04-05-2023
Sarah NieldGreen PartyWithdean04-05-2023
Jamie Stephen LloydGreen PartyWithdean04-05-2023
Steve DavisGreen PartyWithdean04-05-2023
Steve BellConservative and Unionist PartyWoodingdean04-05-2023
Dee SimsonConservative and Unionist PartyWoodingdean04-05-2023