Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

North Lincolnshire

Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:27 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

North Lincolnshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John CollinsonLabour PartyAshby04-05-2023
Andrea DavisonLabour PartyAshby04-05-2023
Mick GrantLabour PartyAshby04-05-2023
Tim MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyAxholme Central04-05-2023
David RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyAxholme Central04-05-2023
Julie ReedConservative and Unionist PartyAxholme North04-05-2023
John BriggsConservative and Unionist PartyAxholme North04-05-2023
David RoseConservative and Unionist PartyAxholme South04-05-2023
Ron AllcockConservative and Unionist PartyAxholme South04-05-2023
Paul VickersConservative and Unionist PartyBarton04-05-2023
Keith VickersConservative and Unionist PartyBarton04-05-2023
Jonathan EvisonConservative and Unionist PartyBarton04-05-2023
John DavisonConservative and Unionist PartyBottesford04-05-2023
Derek LongcakeConservative and Unionist PartyBottesford04-05-2023
Margaret ArmigerConservative and Unionist PartyBottesford04-05-2023
Carl SherwoodConservative and Unionist PartyBrigg and Wolds04-05-2023
Rob WalthamConservative and Unionist PartyBrigg and Wolds04-05-2023
Nigel SherwoodConservative and Unionist PartyBrigg and Wolds04-05-2023
Ivan GloverConservative and Unionist PartyBroughton and Appleby04-05-2023
Holly Mumby-CroftConservative and Unionist PartyBroughton and Appleby04-05-2023
Leonard FosterLabour PartyBrumby04-05-2023
Susan ArmitageLabour PartyBrumby04-05-2023
Stephen SwiftLabour PartyBrumby04-05-2023
Josh WalsheConservative and Unionist PartyBurringham and Gunness04-05-2023
Helen RowsonConservative and Unionist PartyBurton upon Stather and Winterton04-05-2023
Elaine MarperConservative and Unionist PartyBurton upon Stather and Winterton04-05-2023
Ralph OggConservative and Unionist PartyBurton upon Stather and Winterton04-05-2023
Mark KirkLabour PartyCrosby and Park04-05-2023
Christie O’SullivanLabour PartyCrosby and Park04-05-2023
Darryl SouthernLabour PartyCrosby and Park04-05-2023
Peter ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyFerry04-05-2023
Richard HanniganConservative and Unionist PartyFerry04-05-2023
David WellsConservative and Unionist PartyFerry04-05-2023
Sandra BainbridgeLabour PartyFrodingham04-05-2023
Anthony EllerbyLabour PartyFrodingham04-05-2023
Helen RaynerLabour PartyKingsway with Lincoln Gardens04-05-2023
Tony GoslingLabour PartyKingsway with Lincoln Gardens04-05-2023
Stuart WilsonLabour PartyKingsway with Lincoln Gardens04-05-2023
Trevor FosterConservative and Unionist PartyRidge04-05-2023
Neil PooleConservative and Unionist PartyRidge04-05-2023
John EnglandConservative and Unionist PartyRidge04-05-2023
Mashook AliLabour PartyTown04-05-2023
Lorraine YeadonLabour PartyTown04-05-2023