Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB Mayor


Councillors:14 37 8 11 0 0 0 0 0

Bristol Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carole JohnsonLabour PartyAshley07-05-2020
Mike DaviesLabour PartyAshley07-05-2020
Jude EnglishGreen PartyAshley07-05-2020
Matthew MeliasConservative and Unionist PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston07-05-2020
Donald AlexanderLabour PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston07-05-2020
Jo SergeantLabour PartyAvonmouth and Lawrence Weston07-05-2020
Celia PhippsLabour PartyBedminster07-05-2020
Mark BradshawLabour PartyBedminster07-05-2020
Tom BrookLabour PartyBishopston and Ashley Down07-05-2020
Eleanor CombleyGreen PartyBishopston and Ashley Down07-05-2020
Kevin QuartleyConservative and Unionist PartyBishopsworth07-05-2020
Richard EddyConservative and Unionist PartyBishopsworth07-05-2020
Mike LangleyLabour PartyBrislington East07-05-2020
Tony CareyConservative and Unionist PartyBrislington East07-05-2020
Jos ClarkLiberal DemocratsBrislington West07-05-2020
Harriet BradleyLabour PartyBrislington West07-05-2020
Kye DuddLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Paul SmithLabour PartyCentral07-05-2020
Jerome ThomasGreen PartyClifton07-05-2020
Paula O'RourkeGreen PartyClifton07-05-2020
Clive StevensGreen PartyClifton Down07-05-2020
Carla DenyerGreen PartyClifton Down07-05-2020
Anthony NegusLiberal DemocratsCotham07-05-2020
Cleo LakeGreen PartyCotham07-05-2020
Afzal ShahLabour PartyEaston07-05-2020
Ruth PickersgillLabour PartyEaston07-05-2020
Sultan KhanLabour PartyEastville07-05-2020
Mhairi ThrelfallLabour PartyEastville07-05-2020
Jeff LovellLabour PartyFilwood07-05-2020
Christopher JacksonLabour PartyFilwood07-05-2020
Nicola Bowden-JonesLabour PartyFrome Vale07-05-2020
Lesley AlexanderConservative and Unionist PartyFrome Vale07-05-2020
Paul GogginLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood07-05-2020
Mark BrainLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood07-05-2020
Helen HollandLabour PartyHartcliffe and Withywood07-05-2020
Chris WindowsConservative and Unionist PartyHenbury and Brentry07-05-2020
Mark WestonConservative and Unionist PartyHenbury and Brentry07-05-2020
Tim KentLiberal DemocratsHengrove and Whitchurch Park07-05-2020
Barry ClarkLabour PartyHengrove and Whitchurch Park07-05-2020
Harriet CloughLiberal DemocratsHengrove and Whitchurch Park07-05-2020
Craig CheneyLabour PartyHillfields07-05-2020
Anna KeenLabour PartyHillfields07-05-2020
Claire HiscottConservative and Unionist PartyHorfield07-05-2020
Olly MeadLabour PartyHorfield07-05-2020
Mark WrightLiberal DemocratsHotwells and Harbourside07-05-2020
Christopher DaviesLiberal DemocratsKnowle07-05-2020
Gary HopkinsLiberal DemocratsKnowle07-05-2020
Hibaq JamaLabour PartyLawrence Hill07-05-2020
Margaret HickmanLabour PartyLawrence Hill07-05-2020
Gill KirkLabour PartyLockleaze07-05-2020
Estella TincknellLabour PartyLockleaze07-05-2020
Fi HanceGreen PartyRedland07-05-2020
Martin FodorGreen PartyRedland07-05-2020
Brenda MasseyLabour PartySouthmead07-05-2020
Helen GodwinLabour PartySouthmead07-05-2020
Stephen ClarkeGreen PartySouthville07-05-2020
Charlie BoltonGreen PartySouthville07-05-2020
Nicola BeechLabour PartySt George Central07-05-2020
Steve PearceLabour PartySt George Central07-05-2020
Fabian BreckelsLabour PartySt George Troopers Hill07-05-2020
Asher CraigLabour PartySt George West07-05-2020
Steve JonesConservative and Unionist PartyStockwood07-05-2020
Graham MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyStockwood07-05-2020
Peter AbrahamConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Bishop07-05-2020
John GoulandrisConservative and Unionist PartyStoke Bishop07-05-2020
Liz RadfordConservative and Unionist PartyWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze07-05-2020
Clare Campion-SmithLiberal DemocratsWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze07-05-2020
Geoff GollopConservative and Unionist PartyWestbury-on-Trym and Henleaze07-05-2020
Lucy WhittleLabour PartyWindmill Hill07-05-2020
Jon WellingtonLabour PartyWindmill Hill07-05-2020