Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary Review54 seats from 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:2 51 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Halton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ged PhilbinLabour PartyAppleton06-05-2021
Eddie JonesLabour PartyAppleton06-05-2021
Angela TeelingLabour PartyAppleton06-05-2021
Geoffrey LoganLabour PartyBeechwood06-05-2021
Chris LoftusLabour PartyBeechwood06-05-2021
Bill WoolfallLabour PartyBirchfield06-05-2021
Mike FryLabour PartyBirchfield06-05-2021
Sandra BakerLabour PartyBirchfield06-05-2021
Tony McDermottLabour PartyBroadheath06-05-2021
Keith MorleyLabour PartyBroadheath06-05-2021
Robert GilliganLabour PartyBroadheath06-05-2021
John BradshawConservative and UnionistDaresbury06-05-2021
Marjorie BradshawConservative and UnionistDaresbury06-05-2021
Eddie DourleyLabour PartyDitton06-05-2021
Marie WrightLabour PartyDitton06-05-2021
Joe RobertsLabour PartyDitton06-05-2021
Valerie HillLabour PartyFarnworth06-05-2021
Angela McInerneyLabour PartyFarnworth06-05-2021
Andrew MacManusLabour PartyFarnworth06-05-2021
Joan LoweLabour PartyGrange06-05-2021
John AbbottLabour PartyGrange06-05-2021
Mark DennettLabour PartyGrange06-05-2021
Mike WhartonLabour PartyHale06-05-2021
Carol Plumpton WalshLabour PartyHalton Brook06-05-2021
Stef NelsonLabour PartyHalton Brook06-05-2021
John StocktonLabour PartyHalton Brook06-05-2021
Chris CarlinLabour PartyHalton Castle06-05-2021
Harry HowardLabour PartyHalton Castle06-05-2021
Ellen CargillLabour PartyHalton Castle06-05-2021
Alan LoweLabour PartyHalton Lea06-05-2021
Dave ThompsonLabour PartyHalton Lea06-05-2021
Kath LoftusLabour PartyHalton Lea06-05-2021
Rob PolhillLabour PartyHalton View06-05-2021
Louise WhitleyLabour PartyHalton View06-05-2021
Tom McInerneyLabour PartyHalton View06-05-2021
Gareth StocktonLiberal DemocratsHeath06-05-2021
Christopher RoweLiberal DemocratsHeath06-05-2021
Margaret RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsHeath06-05-2021
Paul NolanLabour PartyHough Green06-05-2021
Kevan WainwrightLabour PartyHough Green06-05-2021
Phil HarrisLabour PartyHough Green06-05-2021
Andrea WallLabour PartyKingsway06-05-2021
June RobertsLabour PartyKingsway06-05-2021
Margaret HorabinLabour PartyKingsway06-05-2021
Pauline SinnottLabour PartyMersey06-05-2021
Norman Plumpton WalshLabour PartyMersey06-05-2021
Rosie LeckLabour PartyMersey06-05-2021
Peter Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton North06-05-2021
Lauren CassidyLabour PartyNorton North06-05-2021
Geoff ZygadlloLabour PartyNorton North06-05-2021
Dave CargillLabour PartyNorton South06-05-2021
Martha Lloyd JonesLabour PartyNorton South06-05-2021
Ron HignettLabour PartyNorton South06-05-2021
Stan HillLabour PartyRiverside06-05-2021
Pamela WallaceLabour PartyRiverside06-05-2021
Pauline HignettLabour PartyWindmill Hill06-05-2021