Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

Blaenau Gwent

Council TypeWales
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND
Current ControlIND


Councillors:0 30 0 0 0 0 0 11 0

Blaenau Gwent Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ann LewisLabour PartyAbertillery06-05-2021
Keith ChaplinLabour PartyAbertillery06-05-2021
Nigel John DanielsIndependent / OtherAbertillery06-05-2021
Jennifer Morgan, J.PLabour PartyBadminton06-05-2021
Tim SharremLabour PartyBadminton06-05-2021
Stephen Colin ThomasLabour PartyBeaufort06-05-2021
Bernard WillisLabour PartyBeaufort06-05-2021
Diane RowberryLabour PartyBlaina06-05-2021
Garth P. CollierIndependent / OtherBlaina06-05-2021
Kevin BrownIndependent / OtherBrynmawr06-05-2021
Mark HollandIndependent / OtherBrynmawr06-05-2021
Godfrey ThomasIndependent / OtherBrynmawr06-05-2021
Keren BenderLabour PartyCwm06-05-2021
Derrick BevanLabour PartyCwm06-05-2021
Barrie SuttonLabour PartyCwmtillery06-05-2021
Graham BartlettLabour PartyCwmtillery06-05-2021
Haydn Leslie TrollopeLabour PartyCwmtillery06-05-2021
Mostyn James LewisLabour PartyEbbw Vale North06-05-2021
Derek John CoughlinLabour PartyEbbw Vale North06-05-2021
John MorganLabour PartyEbbw Vale North06-05-2021
John Edward MasonIndependent / OtherEbbw Vale South06-05-2021
Brian Keith ClementsLabour PartyEbbw Vale South06-05-2021
Dennis John OwensLabour PartyGeorgetown06-05-2021
Keith HaydenLabour PartyGeorgetown06-05-2021
Clive MeredithIndependent / OtherLlanhilleth06-05-2021
Jim McIlweeLabour PartyLlanhilleth06-05-2021
Mike BartlettIndependent / OtherLlanhilleth06-05-2021
Peter BaldwinLabour PartyNantyglo06-05-2021
Hedley McCarthy, B.ALabour PartyNantyglo06-05-2021
Malcolm Benjamin DallyLabour PartyNantyglo06-05-2021
David William WhiteLabour PartyRassau06-05-2021
John Williams, M.B.E., J.PIndependent / OtherRassau06-05-2021
Malcolm CrossLabour PartySirhowy06-05-2021
Brian ScullyLabour PartySirhowy06-05-2021
Bob PagettLabour PartySirhowy06-05-2021
Denzil HancockIndependent / OtherSix Bells06-05-2021
Richard JonesIndependent / OtherSix Bells06-05-2021
Anita HobbsLabour PartyTredegar Central and West06-05-2021
David Hendry WilkshireLabour PartyTredegar Central and West06-05-2021
Christine Anne TideyLabour PartyTredegar Central and West06-05-2021
Lisa Catherine WinnettLabour PartyTredegar Central and West06-05-2021